BBA | Career Services

Contact Us

BBA Career Services

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Location: McCombs School of Business, CBA 2.116
Phone: 512-232-3796
Career Advising: Peer Career Advisors and BBA Career Advisors are available for walk-in advising in BBA Career Services during the fall and spring semester. Walk-in advising is not available during the summer. During the summer please contact your Career Advisor by email to schedule an appointment. To schedule an appointment during the fall and spring semester, please login to McCombs Online Resources (UTEID required).

Velma Arney Velma Arney
Director, BBA Career Services
Email address: Velma.Arney@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-471-8071

Monica ThompsonMonica Thompson
Assistant Director, BBA Career Services
BA 101 Course Management and Internal Operations
Email address: Monica.Thompson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3778

 

Shannon Hickson
Assistant Director, BBA Career Services
Employer Relations, Internships
Email address: Shannon.Hickson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3783

 

Megan Ehrisman Megan Ehrisman
BBA Career Advisor
Major Supported: Marketing
Email address: Megan.Ehrisman@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-471-5396

Greta FenleyGreta Fenley
BBA Career Advisor
Major Supported: Business Honors
Email address: Greta.Fenley@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3717

 

Megan Fortson
BBA Program Coordinator
Email address: Megan.Fortson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3730

 


Lainey HoffmanLainey Hoffman
BBA Career Advisor
Major Supported: Unspecified
Email address: Lainey.Hoffman@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-471-3221

Mandy KiousMandy Kious 
BBA Career Advisor
Majors Supported: Accounting, International Business, and Management
Email address: Mandy.Kious@mccombs.utexas.edu  
Phone number: 512-232-3779

Morgan Medina Morgan Medina
BBA Career Advisor
Major Supported: Finance
Email address: Morgan.Medina@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3781

Rachel RuckerRachel Rucker 
BBA Program Coordinator
Email address: Rachel.Rucker@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3707

 

Merri Su Ruhmann
BBA Career Advisor
Majors Supported: Management Information Systems, Science & Technology Management, Supply Chain Management
Email address: MerriSu.Ruhmann@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3704


Della Tyus

Della Tyus
Administrative Associate, BBA Career Services
Email address: Della.Tyus@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3773

Page last updated: 6/2/2014