BBA | Student Life

McCombs Affiliated Student Organizations

Student Organizations


Asian Business Student Association
ABSA Helen Lee
president@texasabsa.org
American Marketing Association
AMA Tucker Campbell 
Tuckercampbell@utexas.edu
ALPFA
ALPFA Rodolfo Soto
alpfa.president@gmail.com
Alpha Kappa Psi
AKPsi Erin Hoffman
Hoffman.Erin20@gmail.com
Beta Alpha Psi
BAPsi Phillip Graham
pgraham415@gmail.com
Black Business Student Association
BBSA Adrianna Kelsey
adri.kelsey@gmail.com
Business Engineering Association
BEA Omar Najeed
Omar.Najeed@gmail.com
Business Healthcare Association
BHA Jaclyn Nguyen
jaclynqn@utexas.edu
Delta Sigma Pi
DSP Rick Li
dsp-president@dsptexas.org
Freshmen Business Association
FBA Mike McGraw
mcgraw.mike2@utexas.edu
Global Business Brigades
GBB Ian Carroll
president@texasgbb.org
GLBTQA Business Student Association
GBSA Turner Tomlinson
turnertomlinson@gmail.com
Hispanic Business Student Association
HBSA Oscar Barbosa
president@texashbsa.org
Honors Business Association
HBA Elise Loney
ehloney@gmail.com
Investment Banking Industry Group
IBIG Samir Merchant
merchantsamir3@gmail.com
Jewish Business Students Association
JBSA Tommy Garber
tommygarber@utexas.edu
McCombs Diversity Council
MDC Isabella Pereira
isabella.pereira092@gmail.com
Managment Information Systems Association
MISA Michelle Patterson
michelle.p518@yahoo.com
National Association of Black Accountants
NABA Kirstin Hayes
ki2monkeys@yahoo.com
Phi Chi Theta
PCT Clay Wolcott
clay.s.wolcott@gmail.com
Student Consulting Initiative
SCI Holli Wertheimer
holli717@yahoo.com
Supply Chain Managment Student Organization
SCMSO Claudia Bueno
claudiabueno39@gmail.com
Texas Analyst Association
TAA Bryce Bogle
brycebogle93@gmail.com
Texas Enactus
TSIFE Sofia Moreno Cesar
sofia.morenocesar@gmail.com
Texas Energy Forum
TEF Graham Bayley
grahambayley@earthlink.net
Texas Sports Business Council
TSBC Ryan Jankowski
ryan.jankowski@utexas.edu
Texas Startup and Venture Capital Group
TSVCG Alan Rochard
rochard.alan@utexas.edu
University Accounting Association
UAA Jack Scheffler 
scheffler85@aol.com
Undergraduate Business Council
UBC Jordan Costen
jscosten@gmail.com
University Finance Association
UFA Keerthan Harish
keerthan.harish@gmail.com
University Investors Association
UIA Rosch Wadera 
roschwadera@gmail.com
University Management Association
UMA Noah Minor
noahaustinminor@gmail.com
University Real Estate Society
URES Matthew Boettger
matthewboettger@hotmail.com
University Securities Investment Team
USIT Parker Kim
president@usiteam.org
Women in Business Association
WBA Kristina Elder
k.elder@utexas.edu
All UT Organizations

Giving to Student Organizations

There are many opportunities to connect with our student leaders through events like case competitions, company dinners, networking events, career fairs, mentoring, and other programs that allow business professionals to share their insights.

Getting involved with events hosted by student organizations is an excellent way to recruit students, support their education, and make a valuable contribution to McCombs. 

Review proposals for the groups listed below, or choose to give toward general funds for an organization. 

  • Make an on-line donation 
  • Fill in the specific student organization and/or add the event which you choose to sponsor in the open text box.

You can also send a check to the organization address listed on the proposal OR send a check to:

The University of Texas, McCombs School of Business
TEXAS BBA Student Life
B6100, CBA 2.302
C/O: Organization Name
Austin, TX 78712

Make the check out to: The University of Texas at Austin

These organizations listed in orange currently have proposals for the 2013-2014 academic school year:

 

American Marketing Association Hispanic Business Student Association Texas Energy Forum
Asian Business Students Association Honors Business Association Texas Sports Business Council
ALPFA Investment Banking Industry Group Texas Startup and Venture Capital Group
Alpha Kappa Psi Jewish Business Students Association University Accounting Association
Beta Alpha Psi McCombs Diversity Council Undergraduate Business Council
Black Business Student Association Management Information Systems Association University Finance Association 
Business Engineering Association National Association of Black Accountants University Investors Association 
Business Healthcare Association  Phi Chi Theta  University Management Association 
Delta Sigma Pi  Student Consulting Initiative  University Real Estate Society 
Freshman Business Association Supply Chain Management Student Organization  University Securities Investment Team
Global Business Brigades  Texas Analyst Association  Women in Business Association 
GLBTQA Business Student Association Texas ENACTUS  

MASO Events

Page last updated: 8/8/2013