skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Business Honors Program | Life in BHP
  • Life in BHP

    Life in BHP

Undergraduate Student Organizations

If you are looking for peers with the same interests as you, you may decide to join one of McCombs’ student organizations. With over 30 organizations, a mix of both social and academic, it is easy to find one that fits your interests. If you can’t find one at McCombs, there’s no doubt you’ll find one out of over 1,100 student organizations that are on campus.

McCombs Student Organizations

TSIFE
Asian Business Student Association
ABSA Helen Lee
president@texasabsa.org
American Marketing Association
AMA Tucker Campbell 
Tuckercampbell@utexas.edu
ALPFA
ALPFA Rodolfo Soto
alpfa.president@gmail.com
Alpha Kappa Psi
AKPsi Mitchell McIntire
mitchmcintire92@yahoo.com
Beta Alpha Psi
BAPsi Phillip Graham
pgraham415@gmail.com
Black Business Student Association
BBSA Adrianna Kelsey
adri.kelsey@gmail.com
Business Engineering Association
BEA Michael Pudjiadi
michael.pudjiadi@utexas.edu
Business Healthcare Association
BHA Jaclyn Nguyen
jaclynqn@utexas.edu
Delta Sigma Pi
DSP Eileen Kao
dsp-president@dsptexas.com
Freshmen Business Association
FBA Mike McGraw
mcgraw.mike2@utexas.edu
Global Business Brigades
GBB Ian Carroll
president@texasgbb.org
GLBTQA Business Student Association
GBSA
Hispanic Business Student Association
HBSA Oscar Barbosa
president@texashbsa.org
Honors Business Association
HBA Elise Loney
ehloney@gmail.com
Learn to Be
LTB Sagar Patel
sagar.93.patel@gmail.com
McCombs Diversity Council
MDC Isabella Pereira
isabella.pereira092@gmail.com
Managment Information Systems Association
MISA Michelle Patterson
michelle.p518@yahoo.com
National Association of Black Accountants
NABA Kirstin Hayes
ki2monkeys@yahoo.com
Phi Chi Theta
 PCT Clay Wolcott
clay.s.wolcott@gmail.com
Student Consulting Initiative
SCI Caroline Cooper
carolinecooper@utexas.edu
Supply Chain Managment Student Organization
SCMSO Kyle Moser
moserke@att.net
Texas Analyst Association
TAA Bryce Bogle
brycebogle93@gmail.com
Texas Enactus
Sofia Moreno Cesar
sofia.morenocesar@gmail.com
Texas Energy Forum
TEF Blake Seline
blake@horizonusa.net
Texas Sports Business Council
TSBC Ryan Jankowski
ryan.jankowski@utexas.edu
University Accounting Association
UAA Freda Xia 
fredajxia@gmail.com
Undergraduate Business Council
UBC Jordan Costen
jscosten@gmail.com
University Finance Association
UFA Keerthan Harish
keerthan.harish@gmail.com
University Investors Association
UIA Nilkanth Babaria 
nilkanthbabaria@gmail.com
University Management Association
UMA Austin Roth
lorenzo14@sbcglobal.net
University Real Estate Society
URES Matthew Boettger
matthewboettger@hotmail.com
University Securities Investment Team
USIT Parker Kim
president@usiteam.org
Women in Business Association
WBA Kristina Elder
k.elder@utexas.edu
All UT Organizations