Centers | EMIC

Energy Management Program

Upcoming Events

  • September 1-October 1, 2014: Admissions for 2015 EMP Cohort 
  • September 24, 2014: Industry Night, Austin
  • September 26, 2014: Energy Trek, Dallas
  • September 30, 2014: David Dubin, Austin

Info Sessions

Come find out more about what the Undergraduate Energy Management Program can offer you! It's open to all University of Texas at Austin undergraduate students. No registration required to attend.

Location: See date as locations vary
Time: See date as times vary

Fall 2014 Dates:

Tuesday, September 2 from 5PM-6PM in GAR 0.132 Monday, September 8 from 5PM-6PM in MEZ 1.204
Monday, September 15 from 5PM-6PM in MEZ 1.204 Monday, September 15 from 7PM-8PM in MSB Conference Room (CBA 6.420) 
Tuesday, September 23 from 5PM-6PM in GAR 0.132 Tuesday, September 30 from 5PM-6PM in GAR 0.132

Spring 2015 Dates:

Tuesday, January 20 from 6PM-7PM in the MSB Conference Room (CBA 6.420) Tuesday, January 27 from 7PM-8PM in the MSB Conference Room (CBA 6.420)
Tuesday, February 3 from 5PM-6PM in the MSB Conference Room (CBA 6.420) Tuesday, February 10 from 6PM-7PM in the MSB Conference Room (CBA 6.420)
Tuesday, February 17 from 7PM-8PM in the MSB Conference Room (CBA 6.420) Tuesday, February 24 from 5PM-6PM in the MSB Conference Room (CBA 6.420)
Tuesday, March 3 from 6PM-7PM in the MSB Conference Room (CBA 6.420) Tuesday, March 10 from 7PM-8PM in the MSB Conference Room (CBA 6.420)

BHP Logo  CP Logo  Burnett Foundation

Page last updated: 8/27/2014