Centers | Texas Venture Labs

TVL Staff

Leadership

Rob AdamsRob Adams, Director of Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs, is an active investor, author, consultant and on the faculty of the Management Department at the University of Texas at Austin’s McCombs School of Business, where he teaches in the MBA and MSTC programs and is the Director of Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs. For more information, please read Rob Adam's bio.
(512) 471-5289
Rob.Adams@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Website

 

 Ann Whitt

Ann Whitt
Program Manager, Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs
512-232-6597
Ann.Whitt@mccombs.utexas.edu


Venture Partners

Mikaela Berman
Venture Partner 2015

Mikaela is in charge of the TVL I practicum course, marketing, student recruiting, and TVLIC. Prior to joining TVL, Mikaela completed a Master of Science in Technology Commercialization (MSTC) and has worked extensively in business development, enterprise sales, consulting and healthcare. 

mikaela.berman@mccombs.utexas.edu 


Mark Lampton 
Venture Partner 2015

Mark is in charge of TVL II classroom operations, company recruiting, TVLIC, data analytics
and reporting. Mark is a 2015 graduate of the full-time MBA program at UT Austin and has served for more than five years as an Army Infantry officer in both troop leading and staff positions.

Mark.Lampton@mccombs.utexas.edu 

Logan Robinson
Venture Partner from 2014-2015

Logan is in charge of TVL I classroom operations, marketing, student recruiting, and the Texas Venture Labs Investment Competition. Logan is a 2014 graduate of the University of Texas School of Law. Logan has a background is web design and e-commerce.

Logan.Robinson@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Website

Doug Yeager
Venture Partner from 2014-2015

Doug is the lead Venture Partner responsible for the 2015 Texas and Global Venture Labs Investment Competitions as well as data analytics and reporting at Texas Venture Labs. Prior to joining TVL, Doug completed a Ph.D. in Biomedical Engineering at UT Austin focusing on the development of a medical imaging device for improved detection of heart disease, research which he is actively working to commercialize. Doug also has prior experience in product development at seed level startups.

Doug.Yeager@mccombs.utexas.edu 

Previous Venture Partners

Page last updated: 6/22/2015