skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation

Business, Government & Society Faculty

Professor Robert Prentice Robert Prentice
Professor
Chair, BGS Department
CBA 5.256; 512-471-5246
rprentice@mail.utexas.edu
John Allison

John Allison
Professor
Associate Chair, BGS Department
CBA 5.246; 512-471-9435
CBA 5.202; (Dept Office) john.allison@mccombs.utexas.edu

Dean Bredeson

Dean Bredeson
Distinguished Senior Lecturer
CBA 5.210; 512-471-5248
bredeson@mail.utexas.edu

Frank Cross

Frank Cross
Professor
CBA 3.446; 512-471-5250
CBA 5.202; (Dept Office)
crossf@mail.utexas.edu

minette drumwright portrait

Minette Drumwright
Associate Professor, Advertising
Associate Professor, BGS
BMC 4.354
mdrum@mail.utexas.edu

Kishore Gawande profile pic

Kishore Gawande
Professor
CBA 5.258; 512-232-6794
Kishore.Gawande@mccombs.utexas.edu

 hatfield portrait 2010 John William Hatfield
Associate Professor, Finance
Associate Professor, BGS
CBA 6.254; 512-471-4901
john.hatfield@gmail.com
 Professor Julie Irwin Julie Irwin
Professor
CBA 7.202; 512-471-5419
CBA 7.230
jirwin@mail.utexas.edu
Stephanie Jue Stephanie Jue
Lecturer
CBA 3.448; 512-232-8193
stephanie.jue@mccombs.utexas.edu
Carey King Carey King
Lecturer
carey.king@mccombs.utexas.edu
 karen landolt Karen Landolt
Lecturer
CBA 2.234; 512-232-6704
klandolt@austin.utexas.edu
 Chris Meakin Christopher Meakin
Senior Lecturer
CBA 2.236; 512-471-7616
Christopher.meakin@mccombs.utexas.edu
Professor Paula Murray Paula Murray
Professor
CBA 6.466; 512-471-5259
CBA 5.202; (Dept Office)
pmurray@mail.utexas.edu
Jeff Patterson profile pic

Jeff Patterson
Lecturer
jefferypatterson@utexas.edu

Fran Pedersen

Fran Pedersen
Lecturer
GSB 5.124B; 512-471-0412
frances.pedersen@mccombs.utexas.edu

Grace Renbarger Faculty BGS Headshot

Grace Fisher Renbarger
Lecturer
CBA 6.493; 512-232-6782
Grace.Renbarger@mccombs.utexas.edu

 Brian Richter

Brian Richter
Assistant Professor
CBA 5.250; 512-232-6751

CBA 5.202 (Dept Office)
Brian.Richter@mccombs.utexas.edu

 portrait of brian roberts Brian Roberts
Professor, Government
Professor, BGS
BAT 4.156; 512-232-7243
brian.roberts@austin.utexas.edu
 Professor David Spence

David Spence
Professor
CBA 5.254; 512-471-0778
CBA 5.202; (Dept Office)
david.spence@mccombs.utexas.edu

 James Spindler Faculty headshot

James Spindler
Professor, Law School
Professor, BGS
CBA 6.493

JSpindler@law.utexas.edu

Veronica Stidvent

Veronica Stidvent
Lecturer
Veronica.Stidvent@mccombs.utexas.edu

Drew Thornley

Drew Thornley
Lecturer
CBA 5.252
dthornley@mail.utexas.edu

 faculty picture rachel wellhausen Rachel Wellhausen
Assistant Professor, Government Department
Assistant Professor, BGS
Batts 4.138
(512) 232-7202
 Timothy Werner Timothy Werner
CBA 5.248; 512-232-6844
CBA 5.202; (Dept Office)
timothy.werner@mccombs.utexas.edu