Departments | Finance

Faculty Office Hours

 

Faculty Office # Phone #                            Office Hours                             Email Address
Alexander, Joshua GSB 4.126 G 439-4800 By appointment Josh.Alexander@mccombs.utexas.edu
Almazan, Andres CBA 6.252 471-5856 By appointment andres.almazan@mccombs.utexas.edu
Alti, Aydogen  CBA 6.276 232-9374 W 2-3 PM and by appointment aydogan.alti@mccombs.utexas.edu
Alves, Greg GSB 4.126G 439-4800 W 12:30 - 1:30 PM Greg.Alves@mccombs.utexas.edu
Andrien, Tanya   232-6775 M 10 - 12 PM and by appointment Tanya.Andrien@mccombs.utexas.edu
Butler, John  CBA 6.438 232-6821 MW 5-6:30 PM and by appointment butlerjc@mccombs.utexas.edu
Cahoon, Joseph GSB 5.160 232-6828 W 3-6 PM and by appointment joseph.cahoon@mccombs.utexas.edu
Donangelo, Andres CBA 6.308 232-6841 MW 1:30-3 PM  Andres.Donangelo@mccombs.utexas.edu
Drexler, Alejandro CBA 6.316 232-6826 TTH 11:15 - 12:15 PM and by appointment alejandro.drexler@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Duvic, Robert GSB 5.176D 471-6026 TTH 12:30-1:30 PM and by appointment robert.duvic@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Fracassi, Cesare GSB 5.165 232-6843 MW 4:30 - 5:30 PM cesare.fracassi@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Gau, George GSB 5.167 471-6612 TTH 1-2 PM and by appointment george.gau@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Griffin, John CBA 6.250 471-6621 M 1:10-1:50 PM, T 3:25-4:15 PM, TH 3:25-3:55 PM john.griffin@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Hadaway, Beverly CBA 6.274 471-6628 M 12-2 PM, TTH 3:45-4:45 PM and by appointment beverly.hadaway@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Hahn, Joe CBA 630F 232-6703 MW 5-6:30 PM and by appointment Joe.Hahn@mccombs.utexas.edu
Hallman, Greg CBA 5.161 471-4368   greg.hallman@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Hartzell, Jay CBA 6.238 471-6779   jay.hartzell@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Hatfield, John CBA 6.254 471-4902   John.Hatfield@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Hughes, Regina CBA 2.222 471-4764 MW 5-6 PM regina.hughes@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Johnson, Travis CBA 6.228 232-6860 T 10-11:30 AM, TH 4-5:30 PM Travis.Johnson@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Kamm, Kelly CBA 6.304D   W 2-4:30 PM  kelly.kamm@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Kang, Ari CBA 6.326 232-6757 11-12 PM Ari.Kang@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Landvoigt, Tim CBA 6.276 232-9374 By appointment Tim.Landvoigt@mccombs.utexas.edu
Leeds, Sandy GSB 5.164 471-6830 MW 12:30-1:30 PM, TTH 1:3 PM sandy.leeds@mccombs.utexas.edu
Lowery, Richard  CBA 6.324 232-6823 MW 2-3:20 PM richard.lowery@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Magee, Stephen  CBA 6.264 471-5777   stephen.magee@mccombs.utexas.edu
Miller, David CBA 5.124D 232-6838 M 1:30-3PM, T 12:30-2 PM david.miller@mccombs.utexas.edu
Nolen, Jim GSB 5.124 C 232-6834 T11:30-12:15 pm, W 5-6 PM james.nolen@mccombs.utexas.edu
Parrino, Robert CBA 6.262 471-5788   parrino@mail.utexas.edu
Poloskey, Mary Lou GSB 5.176E 232-6833 MW 2-4 PM and by appointment Poloskey@swbell.net
Rao, Ramesh CBA 6.304E 475-8756 MW 9:45 - 10:45 AM ramesh.rao@mccombs.utexas.edu
Ronn, Ehud CBA 6.270 471-5853 MW 5-6 PM ehud.ronn@mccombs.utexas.edu
Sadler, Michael CBA 6.304C 475-8603 W 11-12:30 PM Michael.Sadler@mccombs.utexas.edu
Schneider, Jan CBA 6.246 232-6836   jan.schneider@mccombs.utexas.edu
Sialm, Clemens GSB 5.163 232-6835   clemens.sialm@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Smitheal, Jeremy     By appointment jsmitheal@riversideresources.com 
Spellman, Lewis CBA 6.304A 471-5875   lewis.spellman@mccombs.utexas.edu
Starks, Laura CBA 6.322 471-5899   laura.starks@mccombs.utexas.edu
Titman, Sheridan CBA 6.266 232-2787 After class or by appointment sheridan.titman@mccombs.utexas.edu
Toprac, Heidi CBA 2.232 471-1538 MW 11-12:30 PM, TH 12-2 PM, and by appointment heidi.toprac@mccombs.utexas.edu
Turner, Larry GSB 4.126G 439-4800 TTH 8-9:30 AM and by appointment Lawrence.Turner@mccombs.utexas.edu
Twite, Gary CBA 6.254 471-5682 TTH 4-5 PM garry.twite@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Way, William GSB 5.176F 471-8169 MW 5-6 PM, TTH 10:30-12:30 PM, and  appointment will.way@mccombs.utexas.edu

Page last updated: 11/12/2013