Departments | Finance

Faculty Office Hours

 Fall 2014

Faculty Office # Phone #                            Office Hours                             Email Address
Alexander, Joshua GSB 4.126 G 471-5798 By appointment josh.alexander@mccombs.utexas.edu
Almazan, Andres CBA 6.252 471-5856 By appointment andres.almazan@mccombs.utexas.edu
Alti, Aydogen  CBA 6.268 232-9374 By appointment aydogan.alti@mccombs.utexas.edu
Alves, Greg GSB 4.126G 471-5798 By appointment greg.alves@mccombs.utexas.edu
Andrien, Tanya CBA 6.436 232-6775 By appointment tanya.andrien@mccombs.utexas.edu
Anjos, Fernando CBA 6.318 232-6825 By appointment fernando.anjos@mccombs.utexas.edu
Boone, Audra  CBA 6.250   By appointment audra.boone@mccombs.utexas.edu
Bowers, Steven   CBA 6.212 471-1426 By appointment steven.bowers@mccombs.utexas.edu
Brown, Keith  CBA 6.256 471-6520 By appointment keith.brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
Butler, John  CBA 6.438 232-6821 By appointment butlerjc@mccombs.utexas.edu
Cohn, Jonathan CBA 6.278 232-6827 By appointment johnathan.cohn@mccombs.utexas.edu
Donangelo, Andres CBA 6.308 232-6841 By appointment andres.donangelo@mccombs.utexas.edu
Duvic, Robert GSB 5.176D 471-6026 By appointment robert.duvic@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Fracassi, Cesare GSB 5.165 232-6843 By appointment cesare.fracassi@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Gau, George GSB 5.167 471-6612 By appointment george.gau@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Griffin, John CBA 6.262 471-6621 By appointment john.griffin@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Hadaway, Beverly CBA 6.274 471-6628 By appointment beverly.hadaway@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Hahn, Joe CBA 6.304F 232-6703 By appointment
joe.hahn@mccombs.utexas.edu
Hallman, Greg GSB 5.161 232-6831 By appointment greg.hallman@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Hartzell, Jay GSB 2.104 471-6779 By appointment jay.hartzell@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Hatfield, John CBA 6.254 471-4902 By appointment  john.hatfield@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Hughes, Regina CBA 2.222 471-4764 By appointment regina.hughes@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Johnson, Travis CBA 5.158 232-6824 By appointment travis.johnson@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Kahl, Matthias  CBA 6.248   By appointment matthias.kahl@mccombs.utexas.edu
Kamm, Kelly CBA 6.304D  471-3461 By appointment kelly.kamm@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Kang, Ari CBA 6.326 232-6757 By appointment ari.kang@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Landvoigt, Tim CBA 6.276 232-6822 By appointment tim.landvoigt@mccombs.utexas.edu
Lee, Inmoo  CBA 6.228 232-6860 By appointment inmoo.lee@mccombs.utexas.edu
Leeds, Sandy GSB 5.164 471-6830 By appointment sandy.leeds@mccombs.utexas.edu
Lowery, Richard  CBA 6.324 232-6823 By appointment richard.lowery@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Magee, Stephen  CBA 6.264 471-5777 By appointment  stephen.magee@mccombs.utexas.edu
Miller, David CBA 5.124D 232-6838 By appointment david.miller@mccombs.utexas.edu
Nolen, Jim GSB 5.124C 232-6834 By appointment james.nolen@mccombs.utexas.edu
Parrino, Robert CBA 6.238 471-5788 By appointment  robert.parrino@mccombs.utexas.edu
Poloskey, Mary Lou GSB 5.176E 232-6833 By appointment mary.poloskey@mccombs.utexas.edu
Rao, Ramesh CBA 6.304E 475-8756 By appointment ramesh.rao@mccombs.utexas.edu
Ritter, John   CBA 6.210   By appointment john.ritter@mccombs.utexas.edu
Ronn, Ehud CBA 6.270 471-5853 MW 5-6 PM ehud.ronn@mccombs.utexas.edu
Sadler, Michael CBA 6.304C 475-8603 By appointment michael.sadler@mccombs.utexas.edu
Schneider, Jan CBA 6.246 232-6836 By appointment  jan.schneider@mccombs.utexas.edu
Sialm, Clemens GSB 5.163 232-6835 By appointment  clemens.sialm@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Spellman, Lewis CBA 6.304A 471-5875 By appointment lewis.spellman@mccombs.utexas.edu
Starks, Laura CBA 6.322 471-5899 By appointment  laura.starks@mccombs.utexas.edu
Titman, Sheridan CBA 6.266 232-2787 By appointment sheridan.titman@mccombs.utexas.edu
Toprac, Heidi CBA 2.232 471-1538 By appointment heidi.toprac@mccombs.utexas.edu
Turner, Larry GSB 4.126G 471-5798 By appointment lawrence.turner@mccombs.utexas.edu
Way, William GSB 5.176F 471-8169 By appointment will.way@mccombs.utexas.edu
Webb, Stuart  CBA 6.312 232-6830 By appointment stuart.webb@mccombs.utexas.edu
Zhang, Mindy  CBA 6.316 232-6826 By appointment xiaolan.zhang@mccombs.utexas.edu

Page last updated: 8/25/2014