skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Departments | Finance

Department of Finance Staff

Name Title Office # Phone # Email
Rachel Allen Director, Undergraduate Real Estate Program CBA 6.272 512-232-6842 rachel.allen@mccombs.utexas.edu
Andres Almazan Professor, Graduate Advisor CBA 6.252 512-471-5856 andres.almazan@mccombs.utexas.edu
Rose Amir Administrative Associate - MSF CBA 6.222 512-471-5725 rose.amir@mccombs.utexas.edu
Mary Cone Business Manager(REFIC) CBA 6.432N 512-232-5444 mary.cone@mccombs.utexas.edu
Renee De Lota MSF Career Services GSB 5.137 512-232-6845 renee.delota@mccombs.utexas.edu
Derek Fisher Assistant Director (FTTC) CBA 3.208 512-471-1773 derek.fisher@mccombs.utexas.edu
Beverly Hadaway Associate Chairman CBA 6.274 512-471-6628 beverly.hadaway@mccombs.utexas.edu
Juana Hardwick Assistant Director (AIM) & (HMTF) CBA 6.434 512-471-6511 juana.hardwick@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jay Hartzell Department Chairman CBA 6.238 512-471-6779 jay.hartzell@mccombs.utexas.edu
Kyle Hernandez  Business Manager CBA 6.432M 512-475-7973 kyle.hernandez@mccombs.utexas.edu
Monica Horvat       Senior Administrative Associate CBA 6.236  512-471-5659  monica.horvat@mccombs.utexas.edu  
Scott Lauger MSF Coordinator GSB 5.135
512-471-2012 MSFinance@mccombs.utexas.edu
Kim Marks-Moore Administrative Associate CBA 6.242 512-471-5655 kim.marks-moore@mccombs.utexas.edu
Katie Matteson Ph.D. Coordinator CBA 6.222 512-471-5668 Katie.Matteson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jessica Miller Sr. Administrative Associate CBA 6.432J 512-232-7077 jessica.miller@mccombs.utexas.edu
William J. Way Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor GSB 5.176F 512-471-8169 will.way@mccombs.utexas.edu