Departments | Finance

Department of Finance Staff

Name Title Office # Phone # Email
Rachel Allen Director, Undergraduate Real Estate Program CBA 6.432L 512-232-6842 rachel.allen@mccombs.utexas.edu
Aydogan Alti Graduate Advisor CBA 6.268 512-232-9374 aydogan.alti@mccombs.utexas.edu
Rose Amir Administrative Associate - (MSF) CBA 6.222 512-471-5725 rose.amir@mccombs.utexas.edu
Tanya Andrien  Associate Director (EMIC) CBA 6.436  512-232-6775 tanya.andrien@mccombs.utexas.edu
Katie Coughlin  Senior Program Coordinator (REFIC) CBA 6.432M 512-232-3484 katie.coughlin@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Renee De Lota Career Services (MSF) GSB 5.137 512-232-6845 renee.delota@mccombs.utexas.edu
Derek Fisher Assistant Director (FTTC) GSB 3.120/CBA 3.208 512-471-1773 derek.fisher@mccombs.utexas.edu
Beverly Hadaway Associate Chairman CBA 6.274 512-471-6628 beverly.hadaway@mccombs.utexas.edu
Juana Hardwick Assistant Director (AIM) & (HMTF) CBA 6.434 512-471-6511 juana.hardwick@mccombs.utexas.edu
Kyle Hernandez  Business Manager CBA 6.432G  512-475-7973 kyle.hernandez@mccombs.utexas.edu
Monica Horvat       Senior Administrative Associate CBA 6.236  512-471-5659  monica.horvat@mccombs.utexas.edu  
Scott Lauger MSF Coordinator (MSF) GSB 5.135
512-471-2012 scott.lauger@mccombs.utexas.edu
Kim Marks-Moore Administrative Associate CBA 6.222 512-471-5655 kim.marks-moore@mccombs.utexas.edu
Katie Matteson Ph.D. Coordinator CBA 6.222 512-471-5668 katie.matteson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jessica Miller Sr. Administrative Associate CBA 6.432J 512-232-7077 jessica.miller@mccombs.utexas.edu
Robert Parrino  Department Chairman CBA 6.238 512-471-5788 robert.parrino@mccombs.utexas.edu 
William Way Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor GSB 5.176F 512-471-8169 will.way@mccombs.utexas.edu

Page last updated: 8/18/2014