Departments | Management

Administration

Name Title/Job Duties Office Phone E-Mail
Rob Adams Director of the Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs ATT M1083 (512) 471-5289 Rob.Adams@mccombs.utexas.edu
Caroline Bartel Organization Science Area Coordinator CBA 4.232 (512) 471-8314 Caroline.Bartel@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jeanie Brown Administrative/Interface Manager CBA 4.202 (512) 471-5945 Jeanie.Brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
Ethan Burris Graduate Advisor CBA 4.234 (512) 471-4803 Ethan.Burris@mccombs.utexas.edu
John S. Butler  Director of the Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center CBA 6.424A (512) 471-4788 John.Butler@mccombs.utexas.edu
Gary Cadenhead Director of the MSTC (Master of Science in Technology Commercialization) Program  GSB 5.126J (512) 471-2227  Gary.Cadenhead@mccombs.utexas.edu
Daisy Cantu Graduate Program Coordinator II of the MSTC Program GSB 5.133 (512) 471-2336 Daisy.Cantu@mccombs.utexas.edu
Steve Courter Assistant Director of the Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs CBA 3.236 (512) 232-3441

Steve.Courter@mccombs.utexas.edu

Douglas Dierking Assistant Chair CBA 4.248 (512) 471-9441 Douglas.Dierking@mccombs.utexas.edu
James Fredrickson Department Chair CBA 4.218 (512) 471-5694 James.Fredrickson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Sheri Gonzalez Executive Assistant of the Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center CBA 6.424 (512) 471-5287 Sheri.Gonzalez@mccombs.utexas.edu
Scott Good Career Development Specialist of the MSTC Program GSB 5.136 (512) 232-6722 Scott.Good@mccombs.utexas.edu
Melissa Graebner Associate Director of the Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center CBA 3.232 (512) 471-7057 Melissa.Graebner@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jay Kleine Senior Administrative Associate CBA 4.222 (512) 471-5279 Jay.Kleine@mccombs.utexas.edu
Francisco Polidoro Strategic Management Area Coordinator CBA 4.230 (512) 471-9187 Francisco. Polidoro@mccombs.utexas.edu
Ram Ranganathan Work-in-Progress Lunch and Speaker Series Co-Manager CBA 4.258 (512) 471-2844 Ram.Ranganathan@mccombs.utexas.edu
Chris Scherwin Administrative Associate CBA 4.216 (512) 471-2622 Chris.Scherwin@mccombs.utexas.edu
Aimy Steadman Accenture Venture Partner ATT M1088 (512) 232-6561

Aimy.Steadman@mccombs.utexas.edu

Jaime Sutton Accenture Venture Partner ATT M1088 (512) 232-6561

Jaime.Sutton@mccombs.utexas.edu

Justin White Administrative Associate/Class Coordinator of the MSTC Program GSB 5.133 (512) 471-8133 Justin.White@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jennifer Whitson Work-in-Progress Lunch and Speaker Series Co-Manager CBA 4.254 (512) 471-6646 Jenifer.Whitson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Ann Whitt Program Manager of the Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs ATT M1084 (512) 232-6597 Ann.Whitt@mccombs.utexas.edu
Brandi Young  Marketing Coordinator of the MSTC Program  GSB 5.126C  (512) 471-2283  Brandi.Young@mccombs.utexas.edu
Andrew Zimbroff Accenture Venture Partner ATT M1088 (512) 232-6561

Andrew.Zimbroff@mccombs.utexas.edu

Amanda Zimmerman Senior Program Coordinator of the MSTC Program GSB 5.126A (512) 471-4700 Amanda.Zimmerman@mccombs.utexas.edu

 

 

Page last updated: 5/8/2014