skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Accounting

Contact Us

Phone: 512-471-5215
Department Head: Lillian Mills
Department Contact: Becki Henry
 Name
Stacy Abrams

Stacy Abrams

Administrative Assistant
Accounting
Finance
stacy.abrams@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-471-6559
James Albrecht
Florence Atiase
Rowland Atiase
Krysta Atkinson

Krysta Atkinson

Administrative Associate
Accounting
krysta.atkinson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-471-6000
Patrick Badolato
Mark Bradshaw

Mark Bradshaw

Lecturer
Accounting
mark.bradshaw@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.124E
512-475-8852
Patti Brown

Patti Brown

Lecturer
Accounting
patti.brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.250
512-471-0787
Judson Caskey
Gretchen Charrier
Madeline Chauvin

Madeline Chauvin

Sr. Administrative Associate
Accounting
madeline.chauvin@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112CP
512-232-7728
Shannon Chen
Shuping Chen
Michael Clement
Jim Deitrick
Doug deVidal

Doug deVidal

Lecturer
Accounting
doug.devidal@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126B
512-471-7893
Dain Donelson

Dain Donelson

Assistant Professor
Accounting
dain.donelson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.234
512-232-3733
Anna Fowler
Jim Franklin

Jim Franklin

Director, MPA Program
Accounting
jim.franklin@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112CG
512-471-3527
Robert Freeman
Bob George
Michael Granof
Charles Griffin

Charles Griffin

Professor Emeritus
Accounting


512-471-5215
Becki Henry

Becki Henry

Administrative Manager
Accounting
becki.henry@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.216
512-471-5316
Eric Hirst
Terri Holbrook
Ross Jennings
Jeff Johanns
Donna Johnston-Blair
Prasart Jongjaroenkamol
Steven Kachelmeier

Steven Kachelmeier

Randal B. McDonald Chair in Accounting
Accounting
kach@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.236
512-471-3517
J. Kamas

J. Kamas

Lecturer
Accounting
j.kamas@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126H
512-232-6786
Daehyun Kim
William Kinney

William Kinney

Professor
Accounting
william.kinney@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.226
512-471-3632
Lisa Koonce

Lisa Koonce

Deloitte and Touche Endowed Chair in Accoun
Accounting
lisa.koonce@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.238
512-471-5576
Colin Koutney

Colin Koutney

Ph.D. Student
Accounting
koutney@outlook.com
CBA 4M.202
512-471-5215
Kermit Larson

Kermit Larson

Professor Emeritus
Accounting

CBA 4M.202
512-471-5215
Volker Laux
Keri Ledezma

Keri Ledezma

Assistant Director
Accounting
keri.ledezma@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-471-1051
Zheng Leitter
Brian Lendecky

Brian Lendecky

Sr. Lecturer
Accounting
brian.lendecky@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.210
512-232-9343
Steve Limberg
Jeanmarie Lord

Jeanmarie Lord

Ph.D. Student
Accounting
jeanmarie.lord@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.310C
512-471-1670
Bob May
John McInnis

John McInnis

Associate Professor
Accounting
john.mcinnis@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.232
512-232-6791
Lillian Mills

Lillian Mills

Department Chair, Professor
Accounting
lillian.mills@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.218
512-471-1251
Brian Monsen
Paul Newman
Vinh Nguyen

Vinh Nguyen

Assistant Director, MPA Career Services
Accounting
vinh.nguyen@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-232-3795
Will O

Will O'Hara

Lecturer
Accounting
will@oharanet.net
CBA 4M.202
512-657-4543
David Platt
Michelle Polkinghorn

Michelle Polkinghorn

Senior Career Consultant
Accounting
michelle.polkinghorn@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-232-2482
Kathleen Powers
Jack Robertson
John Robinson
Kathy Saqer

Kathy Saqer

MPA Academic Advisor
Accounting
kathy.saqer@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-471-6298
Jaime Schmidt
W Scott

W Scott

Lecturer
Accounting
wayne.scott@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.126 E
512-471-5215
Jeri Seidman
Dawn Shaw

Dawn Shaw

Career Consultant
Accounting
Stuart Singer

Stuart Singer

Lecturer
Accounting
stuart.singer@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304G
213-700-9503
Stephen Smith
April Stockwell

April Stockwell

Communication and Marketing Manager
Accounting
april.stockwell@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-471-5313
Jack Suh
Ed Summers

Ed Summers

Professor Emeritus
Accounting
ed.summers@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-471-5215
Jason Tasset

Jason Tasset

Academic Advisor II
Accounting
jason.tasset@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-471-2617
Kristen Valentine
Ben Van Landuyt
David Verduzco

David Verduzco

Lecturer
Accounting
david.verduzco@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.228
512-471-7873
Laura Wang

Laura Wang

Ph.D. Student
Accounting
Brian White

Brian White

Assistant Professor
Accounting
brian.white@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.250
512-471-5619
Michael Williamson
Yong Yu
Christopher Yust
Xinyu Zhang
Kristina Zvinakis

Kristina Zvinakis

Lecturer
Accounting
kristina.zvinakis@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.222
512-471-5314