skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options

Accounting

Contact Us

Office Number:
Mail Code:
Phone: 512-471-5215
Department Head: Lillian Mills
Department Contact: Becki Henry
Filter by All Faculty Staff
 Name

Stacy Abrams

Administrative Assistant
Accounting
Finance
stacy.abrams@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-471-6559

Krysta Atkinson

Administrative Associate
Accounting
krysta.atkinson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-471-6000

Mark Bradshaw

Lecturer
Accounting
mark.bradshaw@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.124E
512-475-8852

Patti Brown

Lecturer
Accounting
patti.brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.250
512-471-0787

Madeline Chauvin

Sr. Administrative Associate
Accounting
jo.chauvin@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112CP
512-232-7728

Doug deVidal

Lecturer
Accounting
doug.devidal@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126B
512-471-7893

Jim Franklin

Director, MPA Program
Accounting
jim.franklin@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112CG
512-471-3527

Charles Griffin

Professor Emeritus
Accounting


512-471-5215

Becki Henry

Administrative Manager
Accounting
becki.henry@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.216
512-471-5316

Steven Kachelmeier

Randal B. McDonald Chair in Accounting
Accounting
kach@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.236
512-471-3517

J. Kamas

Lecturer
Accounting
j.kamas@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126H
512-232-6786

William Kinney

Professor
Accounting
william.kinney@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.226
512-471-3632

Colin Koutney

Ph.D. Student
Accounting
koutney@utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-471-5215

Kermit Larson

Professor Emeritus
Accounting

CBA 4M.202
512-471-5215

Keri Ledezma

Assistant Director
Accounting
keri.ledezma@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-471-1051

Brian Lendecky

Sr. Lecturer
Accounting
brian.lendecky@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.210
512-232-9343

Jeanmarie Lord

Ph.D. Student
Accounting
jeanmarie.lord@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.310C
512-471-1670

John McInnis

Associate Professor
Accounting
john.mcinnis@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.232
512-232-6791

Lillian Mills

Department Chair, Professor
Accounting
lillian.mills@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.218
512-471-1251

Paul Newman

Professor
Accounting
paul.newman@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-471-9474

Will O'Hara

Lecturer
Accounting
will@oharanet.net
CBA 4M.202
512-657-4543

Michelle Polkinghorn

Senior Career Consultant
Accounting
michelle.polkinghorn@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-232-2482

James Ratley

Lecturer
Accounting
jratley@acfe.com
GSB 5.124F
512-415-8731

Kathy Saqer

MPA Academic Advisor
Accounting
kathy.saqer@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-471-6298

W Scott

Lecturer
Accounting
wayne.scott@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.126 E
512-471-5215

Dawn Shaw

Career Consultant
Accounting

Stuart Singer

Lecturer
Accounting
stuart.singer@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304G
213-700-9503

April Stockwell

Communication and Marketing Manager
Accounting
april.stockwell@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-471-5313

Ed Summers

Professor Emeritus
Accounting
ed.summers@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-471-5215

Jason Tasset

Academic Advisor II
Accounting
jason.tasset@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-471-2617

David Verduzco

Lecturer
Accounting
david.verduzco@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.228
512-471-7873

Laura Wang

Ph.D. Student
Accounting

Brian White

Assistant Professor
Accounting
brian.white@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.250
512-471-5619

Kristina Zvinakis

Lecturer
Accounting
kristina.zvinakis@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.222
512-471-5314