skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Accounting

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 4M.202
Mail Code: B6400
Phone: 512-471-5215
Department Head: Lillian Mills
Department Contact: Becki Henry
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Mark Bradshaw

Lecturer
Accounting
mark.bradshaw@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.124E
512-475-8852

Patti Brown

Lecturer
Accounting
patti.brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.250
512-471-0787

Doug deVidal

Lecturer
Accounting
doug.devidal@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126B
512-471-7893

Jim Franklin

Director, MPA Program
Accounting
jim.franklin@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112CG
512-471-3527

Charles Griffin

Professor Emeritus
Accounting


512-471-5215

Steven Kachelmeier

Randal B. McDonald Chair in Accounting
Accounting
kach@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.236
512-471-3517

J. Kamas

Lecturer
Accounting
j.kamas@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126H
512-232-6786

Daehyun Kim

Ph.D. Student
Accounting
daehyun.kim@utexas.edu
CBA 5.334Y
512-471-1671

William Kinney

Professor
Accounting
william.kinney@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.444
512-471-3632

Colin Koutney

Ph.D. Student
Accounting
koutney@utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-471-5215

Kermit Larson

Professor Emeritus
Accounting

CBA 4M.202
512-471-5215

Brian Lendecky

Sr. Lecturer
Accounting
brian.lendecky@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.210
512-232-9343

Jeanmarie Lord

Ph.D. Student
Accounting
jeanmarie.lord@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.334Z
512-471-1671

John McInnis

Associate Professor
Accounting
john.mcinnis@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.232
512-232-6791

Lillian Mills

Department Chair, Professor
Accounting
lillian.mills@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.218
512-471-1251

Paul Newman

Professor
Accounting
paul.newman@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.222
512-471-9474

Will O'Hara

Lecturer
Accounting
will@oharanet.net
CBA 4M.202
512-657-4543

James Ratley

Lecturer
Accounting
jratley@acfe.com
GSB 5.124F
512-415-8731

W Scott

Lecturer
Accounting
wayne.scott@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.126 E
512-471-5215

Stuart Singer

Lecturer
Accounting
stuart.singer@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304G
213-700-9503

Ed Summers

Professor Emeritus
Accounting
ed.summers@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.202
512-471-5215

David Verduzco

Lecturer
Accounting
david.verduzco@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.228
512-471-7873

Laura Wang

Ph.D. Student
Accounting

Brian White

Assistant Professor
Accounting
brian.white@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.250
512-471-5619

Kristina Zvinakis

Lecturer
Accounting
kristina.zvinakis@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4M.222
512-471-5314