skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options

BBA Program Office

Contact Us

Office Number:
Mail Code:
Phone: 512-471-0690
Department Head: David Platt
Department Contact: Sabine Wimmer
Filter by All Faculty Staff
 Name

Arthur Allert

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
BBA Program Office
arthur.allert@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-471-9479

Cruiz Alvarado

Academic Advising Coordinator
BBA Program Office
cruiz.alvarado@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402C
512-471-0690

Velma Arney

Director, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
velma.arney@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-471-8071

Cindy Bippert

Director of Academic Advising
BBA Program Office
cindy.bippert@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402G
512-471-0686

Eric Carter

Associate Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
eric.carter@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402J
512-471-0690

Nell Clowder

Senior Systems Analyst
BBA Program Office
nell.clowder@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.4
512-232-1817

Liana Curtis

Administrative Associate
BBA Program Office
liana.curtis@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.210
512-232-6748

Megan Ehrisman

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
megan.ehrisman@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.214
512-471-5396

Charles Enriquez

Recruiting and Scholarship Coordinator
BBA Program Office
charles.enriquez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.412
512-471-1694

Greta Fenley

Sr. Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
greta.fenley@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3717

Erica Fennewald

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
erica.fennewald@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-6704

Kayla Ford

Sr. Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
kayla.ford@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402L
512-471-0690

Megan Fortson

Program Coordinator, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
megan.fortson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3730

Jesus Guevara

Senior Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
jay.guevara@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402B
512-471-0690

Shannon Hickson

Assistant Director, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
shannon.hickson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.240
512-232-3783

Samantha Horst

Student Assistant
BBA Program Office
sammyhorst@hotmail.com
CBA 2.302
512-232-5557

Erin Huddleston

Assistant Director
BBA Program Office
erin.huddleston@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.312
512-471-2843

Regina Wilson Hughes

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer, Director, Bus Fdn
BBA Program Office
Finance
regina.hughes@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.222
512-471-4764

Wesley King

Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
wesley.king@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.302
512-471-2103

Mandy Kious

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
mandy.kious@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3779

Laura Lapierre

International Programs Coordinator
BBA Program Office
laura.lapierre-yap@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.422
512-471-8318

Derek Lee

Administrative Manager
BBA Program Office
derek.lee@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.302F
512-232-6759

Morgan Medina

Assistant Director, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
morgan.medina@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3781

Leah Miller

Director of Academic Services
BBA Program Office
leah.miller@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-471-9803

Letitia Monsey

Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
letitia.monsey@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.312B
512-475-6325

Lovelys Powell

Assistant Director of Academic Advising
BBA Program Office
lovelys.powell@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402G
512-471-0690

Paul Pritchett

Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
paul.pritchett@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.312A
512-471-7501

Eva Reavley

Administrative Associate
BBA Program Office
eva.reavley@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.312
512-471-1103

Josh Rucker

International Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
josh.rucker@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-232-5018

Rachel Rucker

Program Coordinator, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
rachel.rucker@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.238
512-232-3707

Merri Su Ruhmann

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
merrisu.ruhmann@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3704

Sara Sanchez

Sr. Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
sara.sanchez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-471-0690

Michael Schuetz

Sr. Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
michael.schuetz@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.410
512-471-0690

Karl Spencer

Administrative Associate
BBA Program Office
karl.spencer@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.302G
512-471-4911

Maria Terrazas

Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
maria.terrazas@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204
512-471-1625

Polly Trigger

Assistant Director
BBA Program Office
polly.trigger@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.428
512-471-0821

Della Tyus

Administrative Associate, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
della.tyus@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3773

Erin Wike

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
erin.wike@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3778

Blake Willms

Assistant Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
blake.willms@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-471-0690

Sabine Wimmer

Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
sabine.wimmer@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.414
512-471-1829