skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Business Affairs

Contact Us

Phone: 512-471-5921
Department Head: N. Susie Brown
Department Contact: Nan Watkins
 Name
N. Susie Brown
Annalisa Canepa

Annalisa Canepa

Sr. Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
annalisa.canepa@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-232-6604
Tommy Cantrell

Tommy Cantrell

Financial Officer
Business Affairs
tommy.cantrell@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-471-3029
Samantha Davis

Samantha Davis

Sr. Adminsitrative Associate
Business Affairs
samantha.davis@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-232-6511
Effie Gilder

Effie Gilder

Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
effie.gilder@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.128
512-471-5900
Jeana Hensley

Jeana Hensley

Sr. Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
jeana.hensley@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L058
512-232-7665
Albert Hoelscher
Doreen Ip-Pong

Doreen Ip-Pong

Administrative Assistant
Business Affairs
doreen.ip-pong@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-471-2619
Johnny Kartheiser

Johnny Kartheiser

Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
kartheiserj@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2104J
512-471-5267
Julie Kennedy

Julie Kennedy

Administrative Assistant
Business Affairs
julie.kennedy@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-471-4372
Joe Kozik

Joe Kozik

Administrative Assistant
Business Affairs
joe.kozik@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.128
512-232-6770
Valerie Lopez

Valerie Lopez

Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
valerie.lopez@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-471-4834
Alice Mabry

Alice Mabry

Senior Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
alice.mabry@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-232-6742
Amy Miller

Amy Miller

Assistant Director
Business Affairs
amy.miller@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-471-3315
Krystal Mullins

Krystal Mullins

Administrative Assistant
Business Affairs
krystal.mullins@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-471-5921
Diane Roberts

Diane Roberts

Finance Manager
Business Affairs
diane.roberts@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.208
512-232-6743
Connie Saathoff

Connie Saathoff

Executive Associate
Business Affairs
Marketing
connie@po.utexas.edu
HRC 3.358
512-232-7540
Jennifer Saenz

Jennifer Saenz

Admin Assistant
Business Affairs
jennifer.saenz@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-232-6691
Andy Spiegel

Andy Spiegel

Sr. Grants and Contracts Specialist
Business Affairs
andrew.spiegel@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.119
512-232-6450
Andrew Stirton

Andrew Stirton

Manager for Building Safety and Maintenance
Business Affairs
andrew.stirton@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-415-1779
Amelia Tippit

Amelia Tippit

Senior Office Assistant
Business Affairs
amelia.tippit@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.128
512-471-6025
Will Turner
Dennis Valentine

Dennis Valentine

Financial Analyst
Business Affairs
dennis.valentine@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104F
512-471-4755
Scott Van Zandt

Scott Van Zandt

Administrative Assistant
Business Affairs
scott.vanzandt@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-471-5225
Nan Watkins

Nan Watkins

Administrative Services Officer II
Business Affairs
nan.watkins@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-232-7164
Susan Whitman

Susan Whitman

Accounting Clerk III
Business Affairs
susan.whitman@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-232-6741
Dennis Wortman

Dennis Wortman

Building Services Assistant Supervisor
Business Affairs
dennis.wortman@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-232-6756