skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options

Business Affairs

Contact Us

Office Number:
Mail Code:
Phone: 512-471-5921
Department Head: N. Susie Brown
Department Contact: Nan Watkins
Filter by All Faculty Staff
 Name

Annalisa Canepa

Sr. Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
annalisa.canepa@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-232-6604

Tommy Cantrell

Financial Officer
Business Affairs
tommy.cantrell@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-471-3029

Samantha Davis

Sr. Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
samantha.davis@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-232-6511

Effie Gilder

Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
effie.gilder@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.128
512-471-5900

Jeana Hensley

Sr. Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
jeana.hensley@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L058
512-232-7665

Doreen Ip-Pong

Administrative Assistant
Business Affairs
doreen.ip-pong@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-471-2619

Johnny Kartheiser

Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
kartheiserj@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2104J
512-471-5267

Julie Kennedy

Administrative Assistant
Business Affairs
julie.kennedy@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-471-4372

Joe Kozik

Administrative Assistant
Business Affairs
joe.kozik@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.128
512-232-6770

Valerie Lopez

Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
valerie.lopez@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-471-4834

Alice Mabry

Senior Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
alice.mabry@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-232-6742

Krystal Mullins

Administrative Assistant
Business Affairs
krystal.mullins@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-471-5921

Diane Roberts

Finance Manager
Business Affairs
diane.roberts@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.208
512-232-6743

Connie Saathoff

Executive Associate
Business Affairs
Marketing
connie@po.utexas.edu
HRC 3.358
512-232-7540

Jennifer Saenz

Admin Assistant
Business Affairs
jennifer.saenz@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-232-6691

Andy Spiegel

Sr. Grants and Contracts Specialist
Business Affairs
andrew.spiegel@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.119
512-232-6450

Andrew Stirton

Manager for Building Safety and Maintenance
Business Affairs
andrew.stirton@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-415-1779

Amelia Tippit

Senior Office Assistant
Business Affairs
amelia.tippit@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.128
512-471-6025

Dennis Valentine

Financial Analyst
Business Affairs
dennis.valentine@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104F
512-471-4755

Scott Van Zandt

Administrative Assistant
Business Affairs
scott.vanzandt@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-471-5225

Nan Watkins

Administrative Services Officer II
Business Affairs
nan.watkins@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-232-7164

Susan Whitman

Accounting Clerk III
Business Affairs
susan.whitman@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-232-6741

Dennis Wortman

Building Services Assistant Supervisor
Business Affairs
dennis.wortman@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-232-6756