skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Communications

Contact Us

Phone: 512-471-3314
Department Head: David Wenger
Department Contact: Kim Brown
 Name

Yasin Ali

Webmaster
Communications
yasin.ali@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170D
512-232-6750

Kim Brown

Senior Graphics Designer
Communications

Adrienne Dawson

Communications Coordinator
Communications
adrienne.dawson@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170A
512-471-3998

Samantha Harris

Public Affairs Spec I
Communications
samantha.harris@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170G
512-471-6746

Robert Heidrick

Information Writer II
Communications
robert.heidrick@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170
512-232-9166

Gayle Hight

Marketing Manager
Communications
gayle.hight@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170
512-475-6423

Jeremy Simon

Informational Writer II
Communications
jeremy.simon@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170K
512-232-6031

Matt Turner

Market Researcher
Communications
matt.turner@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176N
512-232-6723

David Wenger

Director of Communications
Communications
david.wenger@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.170
512-471-3314