skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Development and External Relations

Contact Us

Phone: 512-471-3019
Department Head: Jeff Melton
Department Contact: Lael Hasty
 Name
Gwen Bailey
Rachael Ballard
Dianne Bangle
Stephanie Blackburn
Christine Burdell

Christine Burdell

Director of Advancement Services
Development and External Relations
christine.burdell@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-232-7981
Jennifer Campbell
Brynn Cavanaugh
Chase Clancy
Emily Doran
Amy Dunham
Wendy Elder
Karen Gilbert
Justin Graeber
Lael Hasty

Lael Hasty

Administrative Manager
Development and External Relations
lael.hasty@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126H
512-475-8180
Colin Haymes
Keary Kinch

Keary Kinch

Director, Alumni Relations-Annual Giving
Development and External Relations
kearyk@gmail.com
GSB 3.126F
512-232-6152
Christine Kutnick
Monique Mehta
Jeff Melton
Kassandra Navarro
Lindsey Noe
Donnell Ocker Roy

Donnell Ocker Roy

Director Corporate and Foundation Relations
Development and External Relations
donnell.ockerroy@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175C
512-471-8064
Sidney Pan

Sidney Pan

Development Specialist
Development and External Relations
sidney.pan@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176B
512-475-8179
Christopher Ruggeri
Francisca Thompson
Robin Vallilee

Robin Vallilee

Senior Program Coordinator
Development and External Relations
robin.vallilee@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126
512-232-4187
Laura Welch

Laura Welch

Asst. Director, Corp. & Foundations Relat
Development and External Relations
laura.welch@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175E
512-232-2456