skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Development and External Relations

Contact Us

Office Number: GSB 5.175
Mail Code: B6006
Phone: 512-471-3019
Department Head: Jeff Melton
Department Contact: Lael Hasty
Filter by All Faculty Staff
 Name

Christine Burdell

Director of Advancement Services
Development and External Relations
christine.burdell@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-232-7981

Emily Doran

Sr. Associate Director
Development and External Relations
emily.doran@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-475-8144

Amy Dunham

Associate Director of Development
Development and External Relations
amy.dunham@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-475-8178

Lael Hasty

Administrative Manager
Development and External Relations
lael.hasty@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126H
512-475-8180

Keary Kinch

Director, Alumni Relations-Annual Giving
Development and External Relations
kearyk@gmail.com
GSB 3.126F
512-232-6152

Lindsey Noe

Development Specialist
Development and External Relations
lindsey.noe@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-475-8184

Donnell Ocker Roy

Director Corporate and Foundation Relations
Development and External Relations
donnell.ockerroy@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175C
512-471-8064

Sidney Pan

Assistant Director of Development
Development and External Relations
sidney.pan@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-475-8172

Robin Vallilee

Senior Program Coordinator
Development and External Relations
robin.vallilee@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126
512-232-4187