skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Development and External Relations

Contact Us

Office Number: GSB 5.175
Mail Code: B6006
Phone: 512-471-3019
Department Head: Jeff Melton
Department Contact: Lael Hasty
Filter by All Faculty Staff
 Name

Christine Burdell

Director of Advancement Services
Development and External Relations
christine.burdell@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-232-7981

Emily Doran

Sr. Associate Director
Development and External Relations
emily.doran@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-475-8144

Amy Dunham

Associate Director of Development
Development and External Relations
amy.dunham@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-475-8178

Wendy Elder

Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Development and External Relations
wendy.elder@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175F
512-475-8133

Keary Kinch

Director, Alumni Relations-Annual Giving
Development and External Relations
kearyk@gmail.com
GSB 3.126F
512-232-6152

Monique Mehta

Associate Director of Corporate Relations
Development and External Relations
monique.mehta@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175D
512-475-8176

Lindsey Noe

Development Specialist
Development and External Relations
lindsey.noe@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175
512-475-8184

Robin Vallilee

Senior Program Coordinator
Development and External Relations
robin.vallilee@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.126
512-232-4187