skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Finance

Contact Us

Phone: 512-471-4368
Department Head: Jay Hartzell
Department Contact: Monica Horvat
 Name

Stacy Abrams

Administrative Assistant
Accounting
Finance
stacy.abrams@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112C
512-471-6559

Aydogan Alti

Associate Professor
Finance
aydogan.alti@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.276
512-232-9374

Greg Alves

Lecturer
Finance
greg.alves@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.222
512-516-9710

Rose Amir

Administrative Associate
Finance
rose.amir@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.222
512-471-5725

Chao Bian

Ph.D. Student
Finance
cbian@utexas.edu
CBA 5.334N
512-471-1647

Steve Bowers

Lecturer
Finance
steven.bowers@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.212
512-471-1426

Katie Coughlin

Events & Marketing Coordinator
Finance

Renee De Lota

Sr. Placement Representative
Finance

Andres Donangelo

Assistant Professor
Finance
andres.donangelo@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.308
512-232-6841

Robert Duvic

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Finance
robert.duvic@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176D
512-471-6026

Cesare Fracassi

Assistant Professor
Finance
cesare.fracassi@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.165
512-232-6843

George Gau

Professor
Finance
george.gau@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.167
512-471-6612

Joe Hahn

Clinical Assoc. Professor
Finance
joe.hahn@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304F
512-232-6703

Greg Hallman

Sr. Lecturer
Finance
greg.hallman@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.161
512-232-6831

Monica Horvat

Admin Mgr
Finance
monica.horvat@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.236
512-471-5659

Regina Wilson Hughes

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer, Director, Bus Fdn
BBA Program Office
Finance
regina.hughes@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.222
512-471-4764

Hao Jiang

Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance
hao.jiang77@gmail.com
CBA 6.258
512-232-6758

Haiwei Jing

Ph.D. Student
Finance

Travis Johnson

Assistant Professor
Finance
travis.johnson@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.158
512-232-6824

Kelly Kamm

Sr. Lecturer
Finance
kelly.kamm@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304D
512-471-4368

Ari Kang

Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance

Donghyun Kim

Ph.D. Student
Finance
donghyunkim@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324D
512-744-5903

Scott Lauger

Administrative Associate
Finance
scott.lauger@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.135
512-471-2012

Bomi Lee

Ph.D. Student
Finance
bomi.lee@utexas.edu
CBA 5.334G
512-364-6474

Sanford Leeds

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer
Finance
sandy.leeds@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.164
512-471-6830

Shuo Liu

Ph.D. Student
Finance

Nicole Liu

Ph.D. Student
Finance

Richard Lowery

Assistant Professor
Finance
richard.lowery@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.324
512-232-6823

Kim Marks-Moore

Administrative Associate
Finance
kim.marks-moore@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.242
512-471-5655

Denys Maslov

Ph.D. Student
Finance

Katie Matteson

PhD Coordinator
Finance
katie.matteson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.222
512-471-5668

Bob Mettlen

Professor Emeritus
Finance
robert.mettlen@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.232
512-471-4368

Tobias Muhlhofer

Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance

Mary Lou Poloskey

Lecturer
Finance
poloskey@swbell.net
GSB 5.176E
512-232-6833

Michael Sadler

Sr. Lecturer
Finance
michael.sadler@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304C
512-475-8603

Avishai Schiff

PhD Student
Finance
avischiff@gmail.com
CBA 6.222A

Mark Seasholes

Visiting Professor
Finance
mark.seasholes@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.228
512-232-6860

Heidi Toprac

Sr. Lecturer
Finance
heidi.toprac@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.232
512-471-1538

Mitch Towner

Ph.D. Student
Finance

Garry Twite

Visiting Professor
Finance
garry.twite@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.230
512-471-5682

William Way

Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
Finance
will.way@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176F
512-471-8169

Stuart Webb

Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance

Miao Zhang

PhD Student
Finance

Mindy Zhang

Assistant Professor
Finance