skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Finance

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 6.222
Mail Code: B6600
Phone:
Department Head: Bob Parrino
Department Contact: Katie Matteson
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Aydogan Alti

Associate Professor
Finance
aydogan.alti@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.276
512-232-9374

Gregory Alves

Lecturer
Finance
greg.alves@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.222
512-516-9710

Audra Boone

Visiting Associate Professor
Finance

Steve Bowers

Lecturer
Finance
steven.bowers@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.212
512-471-1426

Andres Donangelo

Assistant Professor
Finance
andres.donangelo@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.308
512-232-6841

Robert Duvic

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Finance
robert.duvic@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176D
512-471-6026

Cesare Fracassi

Assistant Professor
Finance
cesare.fracassi@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.165
512-232-6843

George Gau

Professor Emeritus
Finance

Joe Hahn

Clinical Assoc. Professor
Finance
joe.hahn@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304F
512-232-6703

Greg Hallman

Sr. Lecturer
Finance
greg.hallman@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.161
512-232-6831

Regina Wilson Hughes

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer, Director, Bus Fdn
BBA Program Office
Finance
regina.hughes@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.222
512-471-4764

Mark Jansen

Ph.D. Student
Finance
mark.jansen@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.334
512-887-2114

Travis Johnson

Assistant Professor
Finance
travis.johnson@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.158
512-232-6824

Matthias Kahl

Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance
matthias.kahl@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.248
512-232-9375

Kelly Kamm

Sr. Lecturer
Finance
kelly.kamm@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304D
512-694-0137

Ari Kang

Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance

Shimon Kogan

Associate Professor
Finance
shimon.kogan@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.159
512-232-6839

Sam Kruger

Assistant Professor
Finance
sam.kruger@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.159
512-232-6839

Inmoo Lee

Visiting Professor
Finance
inmoo.lee@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.228
512-232-6860

Sanford Leeds

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer
Finance
sandy.leeds@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.164
512-471-6830

Nicole Liu

Ph.D. Student
Finance

Zack Liu

PhD Student
Finance

Richard Lowery

Assistant Professor
Finance
richard.lowery@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.324
512-232-6823

Bob Mettlen

Professor Emeritus
Finance
robert.mettlen@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.232
512-471-4368

Mary Lou Poloskey

Lecturer
Finance
poloskey@swbell.net
GSB 5.176E
512-232-6833

Michael Sadler

Sr. Lecturer
Finance
michael.sadler@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.304C
512-475-8603

Jan Schneider

Clinical Assistant Professor
Finance

Heidi Toprac

Sr. Lecturer
Finance
heidi.toprac@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.232
512-471-1538

Garry Twite

Visiting Professor
Finance
garry.twite@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.230
512-471-5682

William Way

Sr. Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
Finance
will.way@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.176F
512-471-8169

Ken Wiles

Clinical Assoc. Professor, Assoc. Director
Finance
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.

Hanjiang Zhang

Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance

Ben Zhang

PhD Student
Finance

Mindy Xiaolan Zhang

Assistant Professor
Finance
xiaolan.zhang@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.316
512-232-6826