skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 5.202
Mail Code: B6500
Phone: 512-471-3322
Department Head: Prabhudev Konana
Department Contact: Kristi Brown
Filter by All Faculty Staff
 Name

Mark Baker

Associate Professor Emeritus
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
m.baker@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 5.230
512-471-3866

Rick Byars

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
rbyars@utexas.edu
CBA 3.406
-471-5239

Carlos Carvalho

Associate Professor of Statistics
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
carlos.carvalho@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.472
512-471-5823

Gail Gemberling

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
gailg@utexas.edu
CBA 2.224
512-471-5218

Eleanor Jordan

ejordan@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 3.420
512-471-5214

John Lakavage

Sr. Administrative Associate
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.
john.lakavage@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.202
512-471-5980

Candice Lewis

Employer/Corporate Relations - MSBA
Information, Risk, and Operations Mgmt.