skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options

MBA Program Office

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 2.502
Mail Code: B6004
Phone: 512-471-7698
Department Head: Eric Hirst
Department Contact: Pete Castro
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Ramona Arora

Sr. MBA Career Advisor, Full-time Program
MBA Program Office
ramona.arora@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-475-8148

Michelle Hardy

Director, MBA Employer and Alumni Engagement
MBA Program Office
michelle.hardy@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.139
512-471-1688

Susan Masson

Director, MBA Full-time Career Management
MBA Program Office
susan.masson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-232-4341

Sarah Neely

MBA Career Advisor, Full-time Program
MBA Program Office
sarah.neely@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-7069

Deidra Stephens

Director, MBA+ Leadership Program
Management
MBA Program Office
deidra.stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204
512-232-3780

Gabrielle Zandan

MBA Career Advisor, Full-time Program
MBA Program Office
gabrielle.zandan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.524
512-471-1335