skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

MBA Program Office

Contact Us

Phone: 512-471-7698
Department Head: Eric Hirst
Department Contact: Pete Castro
 Name

Reanna Addison

Student Financial Aid Officer II
MBA Program Office
reanna.addison@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.568
512-471-7698

Diane Allen

MBA Registrar
MBA Program Office
diane.allen@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-7613

Smylie Anderson

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
smylie.anderson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.534
512-232-3715

Ramona Arora

Associate Director
MBA Program Office
ramona.arora@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-475-8148

Jolene Ashcraft

Sr. Associate Director
MBA Program Office
jolene.ashcraft@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.532
512-471-7612

Jamie Bandy

Sr. Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
jamie.bandy@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.552
512-471-1618

Sharon Barrett

Sr. Associate Director
MBA Program Office
sharon.barrett@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.582
512-471-7611

Yvette Brown

Events Coordinator
MBA Program Office
yvette.brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.138
512-475-6434

Denise Bynum

Sr. Associate Director
MBA Program Office

Bernice Calderon

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
bernice.calderon@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.534
512-471-7603

Caroline Calderon

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
caroline.calderon@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204
512-232-2394

Julia Campbell

Associate Director
MBA Program Office
julia.campbell@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.572
512-471-7614

Deborah Carney

Academic Advisor Coordinator
MBA Program Office
debbie.carney@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.538
512-232-9284

Pete Castro

Sr. Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
pete.castro@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-7604

Marshall Chavez

Admissions & Student Affairs Associate
MBA Program Office
marshall.chavez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.609
512-232-6720

Pam Frolow

Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
pam.frolow@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.548
512-471-7698

Michelle Hardy

Sr. Associate Director
MBA Program Office
michelle.hardy@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.139
512-471-1688

Sonia Honne-Gonzalez

Sr. Program Coordinator, MBA+
MBA Program Office
sonia_honne@yahoo.com
CBA 3.204
512-232-6776

Christopher Johnson

Sr. Academic Advising Coordinator
MBA Program Office
chris.johnson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.536
512-471-7608

Elizabeth Krieg

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
elizabeth.krieg@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.578
512-475-9036

Tina Mabley

Assistant Dean, Director
MBA Program Office
tina.mabley@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.316
512-232-6122

Susan Masson

Sr. Associate Director
MBA Program Office
susan.masson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-232-4341

Tammie May

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
tammie.may@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.316
512-471-7676

Sarah Neely

Assistant Director
MBA Program Office
sarah.neely@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-7069

Eddie Nerio

Student Financial Aid Officer II
MBA Program Office
eddie.nerio@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.609
512-471-7698

Ashleigh O'Connor

Admissions Counselor I
MBA Program Office
ashleigh.oconnor@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-232-4625

Ruben Ortiz

Program Assistant
MBA Program Office
ruben.ortiz@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.550
512-232-6721

Michael Payne

Sr. Associate Director
MBA Program Office
michael.payne@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.516
512-232-5946

Teresa Phillips

Sr. Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
teresa.phillips@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.510
512-475-6435

Brooke Pothast

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
brooke.pothast@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-232-9116

Jena Randall

Program Assistant
MBA Program Office
jena.randall@mccombs.utexas.edu
MBA 2.502
512-471-7698

Stacey Rudnick

Director, MBA Career Services
MBA Program Office
stacey.rudnick@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-232-3791

Andrea Schlueter

Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
andrea.schlueter@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.550
512-475-6803

Mackenzie Snyder

Sr. Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
mackenzie.snyder@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.508
512-232-7664

Deidra Stephens

Director, MBA+ Leadership Program
Management
MBA Program Office
deidra.stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204
512-232-3780

Joe Stephens

Assistant Dean
MBA Program Office
joe.stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.552
512-471-5596

Ginger Stone

Sr. Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
ginger.stone@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.578
512-232-6510

Stephen Sweeney

Sr. Associate Director
MBA Program Office
stephen.sweeney@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.576
512-232-6475

Thomas Ward

Global Connections Sr. Program Coordinator
MBA Program Office
thomas.ward@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204C
512-471-4143

Jeremy Wells

Interface Manager
MBA Program Office
jeremy.wells@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-7605

Vanessa Williams-Mendez

Administrative Associate
MBA Program Office
vanessa.mendez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.506
512-475-6436

Gabrielle Zandan

Assistant Director
MBA Program Office
gabrielle.zandan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.524
512-471-1335