skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options

MBA Program Office

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 2.502
Mail Code: B6004
Phone:
Department Head: Steve Limberg
Department Contact: Pete Castro
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Ramona Arora

Sr. Career and Talent Development Consultant
MBA Program Office
ramona.arora@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-475-8148

Michelle Hardy

Director, MBA Employer and Alumni Engagement
MBA Program Office
michelle.hardy@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.171
512-471-1688

Gayle Keahey

Career & Talent Development Consultant
Marketing
MBA Program Office
gayle.keahey@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-9452

Daniel Liu

Career & Talent Development Consultant
Marketing
MBA Program Office
daniel.liu@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-471-1335

Susan Masson

Director, MBA Full-time Career Management
MBA Program Office
susan.masson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-232-4341

Deidra Stephens

Director, MBA+ Leadership Program
Management
MBA Program Office
deidra.stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204
512-232-3780