skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

MSB Computer Services

Contact Us

Phone: 512-232-6616
Department Head: David Burns
Department Contact: Samantha Davis
 Name
Cole Alexander

Cole Alexander

Senior Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
cole.alexander@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342
512-232-6683
Paul Bartel

Paul Bartel

Information Technology Manager
MSB Computer Services
paul.bartel@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324PB
512-232-6603
Elyes Benhamou
Waylon Bennett
David Burns
Luis Cardenas

Luis Cardenas

Help Desk Specialist
MSB Computer Services
luis.cardenas@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-471-5119
Gus Castellanos

Gus Castellanos

Senior Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
gus.castellanos@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342D
512-232-6685
Chris Castellow

Chris Castellow

Systems Administrator
MSB Computer Services
chris.castellow@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-232-6692
Jennifer Chance

Jennifer Chance

Information Technology Manager
MSB Computer Services
jennifer.chance@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324E
512-232-6652
Dipto Chaudhuri

Dipto Chaudhuri

Sr. Desktop Support Specialist
MSB Computer Services
dipto.chaudhuri@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-471-1063
James Coombes

James Coombes

Assistant Director
MSB Computer Services
james.coombes@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324AF
512-232-6607
Keith Edmiston

Keith Edmiston

Senior Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
keith.edmiston@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342E
512-232-6684
Robert Fernandez

Robert Fernandez

Senior Software Engineer
MSB Computer Services
robert.fernandez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342G
512-232-6642
Mark Foster
Vadim Gorelik
Gary Joslin

Gary Joslin

Sr. Systems Admin.
MSB Computer Services
gary.joslin@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324M
512-232-6622
Thomas Jung

Thomas Jung

Sr. Desktop Support Specialist
MSB Computer Services
thomas.jung@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.328
512-232-6602
Pat Lett

Pat Lett

Information Technology Manager
MSB Computer Services
pat.lett@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.322AD
512-232-6612
Laura Macias Fritch
Dan Manco
Dane Maron

Dane Maron

Sr. Desktop Support Specialist
MSB Computer Services
dane.maron@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-232-6605
David Newsom

David Newsom

Desktop Support Specialist
MSB Computer Services
david.newsom@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-232-6696
Jonathan Nunan
Cassidy Porter

Cassidy Porter

Instructional Technology Specialist
MSB Computer Services
cassidy.porter@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324PD
512-232-6689
Todd Rinker

Todd Rinker

Information Analyst
MSB Computer Services
todd.rinker@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-232-6654
Michael Rowley

Michael Rowley

Sr. Computer Operations Specialist
MSB Computer Services
michael.rowley@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.322AA
512-232-6626
Jennifer Stone

Jennifer Stone

Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
jennifer.stone@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342 E
512-232-6645
Paul Trejo

Paul Trejo

Systems Administrator
MSB Computer Services
paul.trejo@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
619-232-6615
Jamaine Valentine
Rob Williams
Mark Wimby

Mark Wimby

Computer User Service Specialist
MSB Computer Services
mark.wimby@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.322AC
512-232-6697
Cassia Wolfson

Cassia Wolfson

Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
cassia.wolfson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-232-6636
Christopher Yandle

Christopher Yandle

Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
christopher.yandle@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-827-7096