skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

MSB Media Services

Contact Us

Phone: 512-232-6679
Department Head: Jörg Becker
Department Contact: Jörg Becker
 Name
Dale Allen

Dale Allen

Computer Illustrator
MSB Media Services
dale.allen@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.110
512-232-6672
Jörg Becker
Doug Bickford

Doug Bickford

Data Communication Specialist
MSB Media Services
doug.bickford@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.128
512-232-6600
Phil Boggan

Phil Boggan

Technical Staff Associate
MSB Media Services
phil.boggan@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.128
512-232-6667
Tom Densford

Tom Densford

Tech. Staff Asst. IV
MSB Media Services
tom.densford@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.128
512-232-6668
Mona Gonzales

Mona Gonzales

Sr. Office Assistant
MSB Media Services
mona.gonzales@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.132
512-232-6679
Dave Hobday

Dave Hobday

Tech. Staff Asst. IV
MSB Media Services
dave.hobday@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.128
512-232-6671
Graham Kunze

Graham Kunze

Information Analyst
MSB Media Services
graham.kunze@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.110
512-232-6682
Doug Lavalliere

Doug Lavalliere

Tech. Staff Asst. V
MSB Media Services
doug.lavalliere@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.132
512-232-6675
Billy Myers

Billy Myers

Tech. Staff Assist. III
MSB Media Services
billyleemyersjr@gmail.com
GSB 3.132
512-232-6714
Brett O

Brett O'Connor

Office Assistant
MSB Media Services
brett.oconnor@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 33.132
512-232-6678
Kyle Rosenblad

Kyle Rosenblad

Senior Systems Analyst
MSB Media Services
kyle.rosenblad@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.110
512-232-6680
Sergio Samayoa

Sergio Samayoa

Computer User Services Specialist
MSB Media Services
sergio.samayoa@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.110
512-232-6709
Conrad Solis

Conrad Solis

Tech. Staff Asst. IV
MSB Media Services
conrad.solis@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 3.126
512-232-6681
Nell Watkins
April Wright

April Wright

Computer Illustrator
MSB Media Services
april.wright@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.134
512-232-6659
Hamid Zahedivash

Hamid Zahedivash

Tech. Staff Asst. IV
MSB Media Services
hamid.z@austin.utexas.edu
GSB 3.132
512-232-6660
Chris Zozaski

Chris Zozaski

Technical Staff Assistant IV
MSB Media Services
zozaski@mccombs.utexas.edu
UTC 1.128
512-232-6674