skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options

MSB Computer Services

Contact Us

Office Number:
Mail Code:
Phone: 512-232-6616
Department Head: David Burns
Department Contact: Samantha Davis
Filter by All Faculty Staff
 Name

Cole Alexander

Senior Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
cole.alexander@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342
512-232-6683

Paul Bartel

Information Technology Manager
MSB Computer Services
paul.bartel@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324PB
512-232-6603

Luis Cardenas

Help Desk Specialist
MSB Computer Services
luis.cardenas@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-471-5119

Gus Castellanos

Senior Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
gus.castellanos@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342D
512-232-6685

Chris Castellow

Systems Administrator
MSB Computer Services
chris.castellow@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-232-6692

Jennifer Chance

Information Technology Manager
MSB Computer Services
jennifer.chance@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324E
512-232-6652

Dipto Chaudhuri

Sr. Desktop Support Specialist
MSB Computer Services
dipto.chaudhuri@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-471-1063

James Coombes

Assistant Director
MSB Computer Services
james.coombes@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324AF
512-232-6607

Robert Fernandez

Senior Software Engineer
MSB Computer Services
robert.fernandez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342G
512-232-6642

Gary Joslin

Sr. Systems Admin.
MSB Computer Services
gary.joslin@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324M
512-232-6622

Thomas Jung

Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
thomas.jung@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.328
512-232-6602

Pat Lett

Information Technology Manager
MSB Computer Services
pat.lett@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.322AD
512-232-6612

Dane Maron

Sr. Desktop Support Specialist
MSB Computer Services
dane.maron@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-232-6605

David Newsom

Desktop Support Specialist
MSB Computer Services
david.newsom@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-232-6696

Cassidy Porter

Instructional Technology Specialist
MSB Computer Services
cassidy.porter@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324PD
512-232-6689

Todd Rinker

Information Analyst
MSB Computer Services
todd.rinker@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-232-6654

Michael Rowley

Sr. Computer Operations Specialist
MSB Computer Services
michael.rowley@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324PD
512-232-6626

Jennifer Stone

Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
jennifer.stone@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.342 E
512-232-6645

Paul Trejo

Systems Administrator
MSB Computer Services
paul.trejo@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-232-6615

Mark Wimby

Computer User Services Specialist
MSB Computer Services
mark.wimby@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.322AC
512-232-6697

Cassia Wolfson

Software Developer/Analyst
MSB Computer Services
cassia.wolfson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 1.324
512-232-6636