skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Management

Contact Us

Department Head: James Fredrickson
Department Contact: Jeanie Brown
 Name

Vic Arnold

Professor Emeritus
Management
victor.arnold@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.202
512-472-3377

Michael Barrett

Lecturer
Management
mjbarrett@austin.utexas.edu
GSB 4.126F
512-232-6950

Stuart Bone

Sr. Program Coordinator
Management
stuart.bone@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126A
512-471-4700

Jeanie Brown

Administrative Manager
Management
jeanie.brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.202
512-471-5945

Catherine Buscemi

Lecturer
Management
buscemi@austin.utexas.edu
DEV 2.405
512-475-7916

John Butler

Director of H.K. Entrep. Center, Professor
Herb Kelleher Center for Entrepreneurship
Management
john.butler@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.424A
512-471-4788

Gary Cadenhead

Director, MSTC Program
Management
gary.cadenhead@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126J
512-471-2227

Daisy Cantu

Graduate Program Coordinator II
Management
daisy.cantu@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.133
512-471-2336

John Daly

Professor
Management
daly@austin.utexas.edu
CMA 7.114A
512-471-1948

Kathy Edwards

Senior Lecturer
Management
kathy.edwards@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.458
512-232-9363

Scott Good

Career Development Specialist
Management
scott.good@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.136
512-232-6722

David Harrison

Professor
Management
drdaveharrison@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 4.242
512-471-4930

George Huber

Professor Emeritus
Management
george.huber@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.482
512-471-9609

Niranjan Janardhanan

Ph.D. Student
Management
niranjan.janardhanan@utexas.edu
CBA 5.324B
512-909-0675

Jay Kleine

Senior Administrative Associate
Management
jay.kleine@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.222
512-471-5279

Gaylen Paulson

Associate Dean and Executive Director
Executive Education Programs
Management
gaylen.paulson@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L1087
512-471-8541

Ram Ranganathan

Assistant Professor
Management
ram.ranganathan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.258
512-471-2844

Christine Scherwin

Administrative Associate
Management
chris.scherwin@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.216
512-471-2622

Julie Sharek

Ph.D. Student
Management
jsharek@utexas.edu
CBA 4.202

Matthew Sorenson

Research Fellow
Management
mrsorenson@utexas.edu
ATT M1089
512-232-9377

Jan Starnes

Lecturer
Management
janstarnes@utexas.edu
GSB 5.124G
512-471-5245

Deidra Stephens

Director, MBA+ Leadership Program
Management
MBA Program Office
deidra.stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204
512-232-3780

Maegan Stephens

Lecturer
Management
maegan@mail.utexas.edu
GSB 4.126
586-206-6837

Justin White

Administrative Associate
Management
justin.white@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.133
512-471-8133

Brandi Young

Marketing Coordinator
Management
brandi.young@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126C
512-471-2283