skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Management

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 4.202
Mail Code: B6300
Phone:
Department Head: James Fredrickson
Department Contact: Jeanie Brown
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Vic Arnold

Professor Emeritus
Management
victor.arnold@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.202
512-472-3377

Michael Barrett

Lecturer
Management
mjbarrett@austin.utexas.edu
GSB 4.126F
512-232-6950

John Butler

Director of H.K. Entrep. Center, Professor
Herb Kelleher Center for Entrepreneurship
Management
john.butler@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.424A
512-471-4788

Gary Cadenhead

Director, MSTC Program
Management
gary.cadenhead@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.126J
512-471-2227

John Daly

Professor
Management
daly@austin.utexas.edu
CMA 7.114A
512-471-1948

Kathy Edwards

Senior Lecturer
Management
kathy.edwards@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.458
512-232-9363

David Harrison

Professor
Management
drdaveharrison@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 4.242
512-471-4930

George Huber

Professor Emeritus
Management
george.huber@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.482
512-471-9609

Gaylen Paulson

Associate Dean and Executive Director
Executive Education Programs
Management
gaylen.paulson@mccombs.utexas.edu
ATT L1087
512-471-8541

Ram Ranganathan

Assistant Professor
Management
ram.ranganathan@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 4.258
512-471-2844

Julie Sharek

Ph.D. Student
Management
jsharek@utexas.edu
CBA 4.202

Deidra Stephens

Director, MBA+ Leadership Program
Management
MBA Program Office
deidra.stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204
512-232-3780

Maegan Stephens

Lecturer
Management
maegan@mail.utexas.edu
GSB 4.126
586-206-6837