skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Marketing

Contact Us

Phone: 512-471-1128
Department Head: Wayne Hoyer
Department Contact: Josephine Mabry
 Name
Mark Alpert
E. Helen Anderson

E. Helen Anderson

Adm. Associate/Graduate Coordinator
Marketing
ehelen@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 7.202
512-471-1126
Sandeep Arora

Sandeep Arora

Ph.D. Student
Marketing
sandeep.arora@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.334X
512-471-1128
Ben Bentzin

Ben Bentzin

Lecturer
Marketing
ben.bentzin@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.216
512-828-7070
Susan Broniarczyk
Diana Busler
Shelby Carter
Deepa Chandrasekaran

Deepa Chandrasekaran

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Marketing
Yeonjin Cho

Yeonjin Cho

Ph.D. Student
Marketing
Eli Cox

Eli Cox

Professor
Marketing
elicox@austin.rr.com
CBA 6.404A
512-471-5431
William Cunningham
Jade DeKinder

Jade DeKinder

Assistant Professor
Marketing
D. Michael Dodd
Jason Duan
Alex Gabbi
Linda Gerber

Linda Gerber

Associate Director, Senior Lecturer
Marketing
linda.gerber@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.442
512-471-5480
Andrew Gershoff
Kate Gillespie

Kate Gillespie

Associate Professor
Marketing
kate.gillespie@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.258
-471-5438
Linda Golden
Richard Grant
Robert Green

Robert Green

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
bgreen@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 7.202
512-471-5155
Eunjoo (EJ) Han
Jerry Han

Jerry Han

Teaching Assistant
Marketing
Ty Henderson

Ty Henderson

Assistant Professor
Marketing
ty.henderson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.254
512-232-3746
Karl Henion

Karl Henion

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
khenion@mail.utexas.edu
GSB 6.488
-471-5476
Jonathan Highbarger
Wayne Hoyer
David Huff

David Huff

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
huff@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 7.202
512-471-5443
Julie Irwin
Kapil Jain
Hyunkyu Jang
Niket Jindal
Lamar Johnson
Orlando Kelm

Orlando Kelm

Associate Professor
Marketing
orkelm@austin.utexas.edu
MEZ 4.146
-232-4534
Hyunjung Lee
Jiyoung Lee

Jiyoung Lee

Ph.D. Student
Marketing
Lan Liang
Zhuping Liu

Zhuping Liu

Teaching Assistant
Marketing
zhuping.liu@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.324E
512-232-2764
Josephine Mabry

Josephine Mabry

Administrative Manager
Marketing
josephine.mabry@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.222
512-232-6412
Kate Mackie

Kate Mackie

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Marketing
kate.mackie@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.176M
512-288-3115
Vijay Mahajan
Leigh McAlister
Herb Miller
Jae-Eun Namkoong
Carol Noriega

Carol Noriega

Administrative Associate
Marketing
carol.noriega@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.202
512-471-1128
Robert Peterson
Bill Peterson
Raj Raghunathan
Raghunath Rao
Joon Ro

Joon Ro

Ph.D. Student
Marketing
joon.ro@utexas.edu
CBA 5.334T
512-475-8552
M Roberts
Connie Saathoff

Connie Saathoff

Executive Associate
Business Affairs
Marketing
connie@po.utexas.edu
HRC 3.358
512-232-7540
Richard Schaefer
Garrett Sonnier

Garrett Sonnier

Assistant Professor
Marketing
garrett.sonnier@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.256
512-471-9197
Raji Srinivasan
Jacob Suher

Jacob Suher

Ph.D. Student
Marketing
jacob.suher@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.202
503-577-8974
Frenkel Ter Hofstede
Lori Van Orden
Stephen Walls
Kevin Williams
Ying Zhang

Ying Zhang

Associate Professor
Marketing
ying.zhang@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.238
512-232-3747