skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments

Marketing

Contact Us

Phone: 512-471-1128
Department Head: Wayne Hoyer
Department Contact: Josephine Mabry
 Name

E. Helen Anderson

Adm. Associate/Graduate Coordinator
Marketing
ehelen@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 7.202
512-471-1126

Sandeep Arora

Ph.D. Student
Marketing
sandeep.arora@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.334X
512-471-1128

Ben Bentzin

Lecturer
Marketing
ben.bentzin@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.216
512-828-7070

Deepa Chandrasekaran

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Marketing
deepa.chandrasekaran@utsa.edu
CBA 7.252
512-471-1128

Yeonjin Cho

Ph.D. Student
Marketing

Eli Cox

Professor
Marketing
elicox@austin.rr.com
CBA 6.404A
512-471-5431

Jade DeKinder

Assistant Professor
Marketing

Linda Gerber

Associate Director, Senior Lecturer
Marketing
linda.gerber@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 6.442
512-471-5480

Kate Gillespie

Associate Professor
Marketing
kate.gillespie@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.258
-471-5438

Robert Green

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
bgreen@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 7.202
512-471-5155

Jerry Han

Teaching Assistant
Marketing

Ty Henderson

Assistant Professor
Marketing
ty.henderson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.254
512-232-3746

Karl Henion

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
khenion@mail.utexas.edu
GSB 6.488
-471-5476

David Huff

Professor Emeritus
Marketing
huff@mail.utexas.edu
CBA 7.202
512-471-5443

Orlando Kelm

Associate Professor
Marketing
orkelm@austin.utexas.edu
MEZ 4.146
-232-4534

Jiyoung Lee

Ph.D. Student
Marketing

Zhuping Liu

Teaching Assistant
Marketing
zhuping.liu@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.324E
512-232-2764

Josephine Mabry

Administrative Manager
Marketing
josephine.mabry@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.222
512-232-6412

Kate Mackie

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Marketing
kate.mackie@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.176M
512-288-3115

Joon Ro

Ph.D. Student
Marketing
joon.ro@utexas.edu
CBA 5.334T
512-475-8552

Connie Saathoff

Executive Associate
Business Affairs
Marketing
connie@po.utexas.edu
HRC 3.358
512-232-7540

Garrett Sonnier

Assistant Professor
Marketing
garrett.sonnier@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.256
512-471-9197

Jacob Suher

Ph.D. Student
Marketing
jacob.suher@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 7.202
503-577-8974