skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Texas BBA | Career Services

Contact Us

BBA Career Services

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Location: McCombs School of Business, CBA 2.116
Phone: 512-232-3796

Walk-in Career Coaching & Appointments

Walk-in coaching is not available during the winter break. Please email your Career Coach in order to schedule an appointment. The BBA Career Services office will be closed December 23, 2014 through January 1, 2015. Walk-in coaching and appointment scheduling will resume on January 20, 2015.

Velma Arney Velma Arney
Director, BBA Career Services
Email address: Velma.Arney@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-471-8071

Shannon Hickson
Assistant Director, BBA Career Services
Employer Relations, Internships
Email address: Shannon.Hickson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3783

 

Morgan MedinaMorgan Medina 
Assistant Director, BBA Career Services
Student Services, BA 101 Course Management
Email address: Morgan.Medina@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3781

Megan Ehrisman Megan Ehrisman
BBA Career Coach
Majors Supported: Finance, Unspecified
Email address: Megan.Ehrisman@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-471-5396

Greta FenleyGreta Fenley
BBA Senior Career Coach
Majors Supported: Business Honors, Finance
Email address: Greta.Fenley@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3717

 

Megan Fortson
BBA Program Coordinator
Email address: Megan.Fortson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3730

Mandy KiousMandy Kious 
BBA Career Coach
Majors Supported: Accounting, Finance, International Business, and Management
Email address: Mandy.Kious@mccombs.utexas.edu  
Phone number: 512-232-3779


Rachel RuckerRachel Rucker 
BBA Program Coordinator
Email address: Rachel.Rucker@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3707

 

Merri Su Ruhmann
BBA Career Coach
Majors Supported: Finance, Management Information Systems, Science & Technology Management, Supply Chain Management
Email address: MerriSu.Ruhmann@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3704


Della Tyus

Della Tyus
Administrative Associate, BBA Career Services
Email address: Della.Tyus@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3773

 

Erin Wike
BBA Career Coach
Major supported: Marketing
Email address: Erin.Wike@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3778