skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Texas BBA | Career Services

Contact Us

BBA Career Services

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Location: McCombs School of Business, CBA 2.116
Phone: 512-232-3796
Career Coaching: Peer Coaches and BBA Career Coaches are available for walk-in coaching in BBA Career Services during the fall and spring semester. Walk-in coaching is not available during the summer. To schedule an appointment, please login to McCombs Online Resources (UTEID required). 

Velma Arney Velma Arney
Director, BBA Career Services
Email address: Velma.Arney@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-471-8071

Shannon Hickson
Assistant Director, BBA Career Services
Employer Relations, Internships
Email address: Shannon.Hickson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3783


Morgan MedinaMorgan Medina 
Assistant Director, BBA Career Services
BA 101 Course Management, Internal Operations
Email address: Morgan.Medina@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3781

Megan Ehrisman Megan Ehrisman
BBA Career Coach
Major Supported: Unspecified, Finance
Email address: Megan.Ehrisman@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-471-5396

Greta FenleyGreta Fenley
BBA Career Coach
Major Supported: Business Honors, Finance
Email address: Greta.Fenley@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3717

 

Megan Fortson
BBA Program Coordinator
Email address: Megan.Fortson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3730


Mandy KiousMandy Kious 
BBA Career Coach
Majors Supported: Accounting, Finance, International Business, and Management
Email address: Mandy.Kious@mccombs.utexas.edu  
Phone number: 512-232-3779


Rachel RuckerRachel Rucker 
BBA Program Coordinator
Email address: Rachel.Rucker@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3707

 

Merri Su Ruhmann
BBA Career Coach
Majors Supported: Finance, Management Information Systems, Science & Technology Management, Supply Chain Management
Email address: MerriSu.Ruhmann@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3704


Della Tyus

Della Tyus
Administrative Associate, BBA Career Services
Email address: Della.Tyus@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3773


Erin Wike
BBA Career Coach
Majors Supported: Marketing 
Email address: Erin.Wike@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3778