skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation

New Venture Competitions


Entré $85K Challenge
Hosted by University of Canterbury, New Zealand
Contact Ben Braid at ceo@entre.co.nz or +64 27 462 8444

Swinburne Venture Cup 
Hosted by Swinburne University, Australia 
Contact Seth Jones at sjones@swin.edu.au or + 03 9214 5746

Australian eChallenge
Hosted by Entrepreneurship, Commercialisation and Innovation Center
The University of Adelaide, South Australia
Contact Zrinka Tokic at Zrinka.tokic@adelaide.edu.au or + 61 8 8313 7131

Idea to Product Competition
Hosted by Fundacao Getulio Vargas, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Contact Rene Jose Rodrigues Fernandes at i2p@ideatoproductla.org

IBK Capital – Ivey Business Plan Competition
Hosted by the Pierre L. Morrissette Institute for Entrepreneurship
University of Western Ontario
Contact Shanthal Perera at 519-661-3530 or sperera@ivey.uwo.ca

Georgia Bowl
Hosted by Georgia Institute of Technology
Contact Margi Berbari at Margi.Berbari@scheller.gatech.edu

The mai Bangkok Business Challenge @ Sasin
Hosted by Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration of Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Contact Adith Cheosakul at contact@bbc.in.th

Brown Forman Cardinal Challenge
Hosted by the University of Louisville
Contact Van G.H. Clouse at 502-852-4782 or clouse@louisville.ed

Paso del Norte Venture Competition
Hosted by University of Texas El Paso
Contact Aaron Cervantes at arcervantes@utep.edu

ASIA VENTURE CHALLENGE
Hosted by Thammasat University, Thailand
Contact Chinapon T.at 66-89-923-9550 or asiaventurechallenge@gmail.com

Latin Venture Labs Investment Competition
Hosted by Fundacao Getulio Vargas, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Contact Rene Jose Rodrigues Fernandes at rene.rodrigues@fgv.br

Stu Clark Investment Competition
Hosted by the Asper Centre for Entrepreneurship
University of Manitoba
Contact Stuart Henrickson at 204-474-8422 or stuart.henrickson@umanitoba.ca

Nebraska Innovation Competition
Hosted by the Nebraska Center for Entrepreneurship
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Contact Samuel Nelson at 402-472-6273 or snelson11@unl.edu or entprenshp@unlnotes.unl.edu

New Venture Championship
Hosted by the Lundquist Center for Entrepreneurship
University of Oregon
Contact Amy Fortuna at 541-346-3420 or fortuna@uoregon.edu

OFC Venture Challenge
Hosted by the Opportunity Funding Corporation and Thurgood Marshall College Fund
Contact Scott Lilly at 212-430-6058 or scott.lilly@tmcfund.org

Rice University Business Plan Competition
Hosted by the Rice Alliance for Technology and Entrepreneurship
Rice University
Contact Lea Aden Lueck at 713-348-3190 or rbpc@rice.ed