skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation

Attendees

Welcome Guests!

Get to know our Faculty and Doctoral Students

We are pleased that the following faculty, and their Ph.D. students, accepted our invitation to this year’s conference. Each of our attendees brings unique perspectives and insights to the field of Analytical Research in Accounting.

Please scroll down for the full list of our attendees.

  Name   University  Contact Status 
John Bonham Jonathan Bonham Brigham Young University jonathanbonham@gmail.com Guest
 Nan  Lin Nan  Carnegie Mellon University  linnan@andrew.cmu.edu
 Faculty
 Corona  Carlos Corona  Carnegie Mellon University  ccorona@andrew.cmu.edu  Faculty
 Gaoqing Zhang  Gaoqing Zhang  Carnegie Mellon University  gqzhang@cmu.edu
 Ph.D. Student
 Jorgensen  Bjorn Jorgensen  Colorado University  bjorn.jorgensen@colorado.edu  Faculty
 Jeremy Michels  Jeremy Michels  Colorado University  Jeremy.Michels@colorado.edu
 Ph.D. Student
Cheynel Edwige Cheynel Columbia University ec2694@columbia.edu
Faculty
Beatrice Michaeli Beatrice Michaeli Columbia University Bmichaeli16@gsb.columbia.edu
Ph.D. Student
Dikoli Shane Dikolli Duke University shane.dikolli@duke.edu Faculty
Chen Qi Chen Duke University qc2@duke.edu
Faculty
Zequion huang Zeqiong Huang Duke University zh12@duke.edu
Ph.D. Student
Meng Xiaojing Meng New York University xmeng@stern.nyu.edu
Faculty
Emiliya Schain Emiliya Schain New York University es2954@stern.nyu.edu
Ph.D. Student
Mark P Kim Mark P. Kim Northwestern University mp-kim@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Ph.D. Student
Austin Sudbury Austin Sudbury Ohio State University Sudbury_2@fisher.osu.edu
Ph.D. Student
Blank Photo Thomas Hemmer Rice University thomas.hemmer@rice.edu Faculty
Guttman Ilan Guttman Stanford University iguttman@stanford.edu
Faculty
Marinovec Ivan Marinovic Stanford University Marinovic_Ivan@gsb.stanford.edu
Faculty
Hiemann Moritz Moritz Hiemann Stanford University mhiemann@stanford.edu
Ph.D. Student
Gao Pingyang Gao The University of Chicago Pingyang.Gao@chicagobooth.edu
Faculty
Bleck Alexander Bleck The University of Chicago alexander.bleck@chicagobooth.edu
Faculty
Sapra Haresh Sapra The University of Chicago Haresh.Sapra@chicagobooth.edu
Faculty
eric floyed Eric Floyd The University of Chicago efloyd@chicagobooth.edu
Ph.D. Student
Caskey Judson Caskey University of California -Los Angeles judson.caskey@anderson.ucla.edu
Faculty
Blank Photo Richard Saouma University of California -Los Angeles richard.saouma@anderson.ucla.edu
Faculty
Lu Tong Lu University of Houston tlu4@uh.edu
Faculty
Zhenyu Joe Zhang Zhenyu (Joe) Zhang University of Houston zzhang24@uh.edu
Ph.D. Student
Deng  Mingcherng Deng University of Minnesota dengx069@umn.edu
Faculty
Yuanyuan Ma Yuanyuan Ma University of Minnesota maxxx413@umn.edu
Ph.D. Student
Labro Eva Labro University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Eva_Labro@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Faculty
Joshua Coyne Joshua Coyne University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Joshua_Coyne@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Ph.D. Student
Terrence Blackburne Terrence Blackburne University of Pennsylvania tblac@wharton.upenn.edu
Ph.D. Student
Heinle Mirko Heinle University of Pennsylvania miheinle@wharton.upenn.edu
Faculty
Christian Laux Christian Laux Vienna University of Economics and Business christian.laux@wu.ac.at Faculty