skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation

Current Ph.D. Students

 Name Office Location  Email
Bian, Chao* CBA 5.334V Chao.Bian@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Cespedes, Jacelly CBA 3.332D Jacelly.Cespedes@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Giommetti, Nicola CBA 5.324D Nicola.Giommetti@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Hendrix, Elliott  CBA 3.332C Elliott.Hendrix@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Jansen, Mark CBA 5.334AA Mark.Jansen@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Jing, Haiwei (Harvey)* CBA 5.334M Haiwei.Jing@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Kang, Xiang CBA 5.324D Xiang.Kang@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Kim, Donghyun* CBA 5.334U Donghyun.Kim@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Liu, Shuo (William) CBA 5.324D Shuo.Liu@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Liu, Xiang (Nicole) CBA 1.312F Xiang.Liu@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Liu, Zack CBA 1.312D Zack.Liu@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Luettecke, Marc CBA 5.324D Marc.Luettecke@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Maslennikov, Sergey* CBA 3.332E Sergey.Maslennikov@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Maturana, Gonzalo* CBA 1.312A Gonzalo.Maturana@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Parra, Carlos CBA 3.332D Carlos.Parra@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Schaller, Garrett CBA 5.324D Garrett.Schaller@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Schiff, Avishai CBA 5.334G Avishai.Schiff@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Shams, Amin CBA 5.324D Amin.Shams@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Sun, Yue (Sophia) CBA 1.312G Yue.Sun@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Swem, Nathan CBA 5.334N2 Nathan.Swem@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Towner, Mitch* CBA 3.332T Mitch.Towner@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Venkat, Parth CBA 1.312C Parth.Venkat@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu 
Weitzner, Greg CBA 5.324D Gregory.Weitzner@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Winegar, Adam CBA 5.334N1 Adam.Winegar@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Zhang, Miao (Ben) CBA 1.312E Miao.Zhang@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Zhu, Qifei CBA 1.312J Qifei.Zhu@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
*Denotes Job Market Students