skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Departments | Finance

Current Ph.D. Students

 Name Office Location  Email
Bian, Chao CBA 5.334V Chao.Bian@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Cespedes, Jacelly CBA 5.324D Jacelly.Cespedes@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Hendrix, Elliott  CBA 5.324D Elliott.Hendrix@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Giommetti, Nicola CBA 5.324D Nicola.Giommetti@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Jansen, Mark CBA 1.312J Mark.Jansen@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Jing, Haiwei (Harvey) CBA 5.334M Haiwei.Jing@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Kang, Chang-Mo* CBA 3.332C Chang-Mo.Kang@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Kim, Donghyun CBA 5.334U Donghyun.Kim@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Lee, Bomi* CBA 5.334G Bomi.Lee@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Lin, Guoyu (Michael) CBA 5.324D Guoyu.Lin@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Liu, Shuo (William) CBA 5.324D Shuo.Liu@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Liu, Xiang (Nicole) CBA 1.312F Xiang.Liu@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Liu, Zesong (Zack) CBA 1.312D Zesong.Liu@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Maslennikov, Sergey CBA 3.332E Sergey.Maslennikov@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Maslov, Denys* CBA 3.332M Denys.Maslov@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Maturana, Gonzalo CBA 1.312A Gonzalo.Maturana@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Nickerson, Jordan CBA 5.334AA Jordan.Nickerson@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Parra, Carlos CBA 3.332D Carlos.Parra@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Schaller, Garrett     CBA 5.324D Garrett.Schaller@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Schiff, Avishai CBA 5.324D Avishai.Schiff@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Shams, Amin     CBA 5.324D     Amin.Shams-Moorkani@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Sun, Yue (Sophia) CBA 1.312G Yue.Sun@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Swem, Nathan CBA 5.334N2 Nathan.Swem@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Towner, Mitch CBA 3.332T Mitch.Towner@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Venkat, Parth  CBA 1.312C Parth.Venkat@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu 
Winegar, Adam CBA 5.334N1 Adam.Winegar@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Zhang, Miao (Ben) CBA 1.312E Miao.Zhang@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
Zhu, Qifei CBA 5.324D Qifei.Zhu@phd.mccombs.utexas.edu
*Denotes Job Market Students