skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Departments | Management

Administration


Name Title/Job Duties Office Phone E-Mail
Rob Adams Director of the Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs ATT M1083 (512) 471-5289 Rob.Adams@mccombs.utexas.edu
Caroline Bartel

Organization Science Area Coordinator CBA 4.232 (512) 471-8314 Caroline.Bartel@mccombs.utexas.edu
Mikaela Berman

 Texas Venture Labs Venture Partner ATT M1088
(512) 232-6561

Mikaela.Berman@mccombs.utexas.edu

Sekou Bermiss Speaker Series Manager CBA 4.228 (512) 232-5005

ysb@austin.utexas.edu


Harlan Beverly
Texas Venture Labs Assistant Director
GSB 5.176K
(512) 308-7541

Harlan.Beverly@mccombs.utexas.edu

Stuart Bone Senior Program Coordinator of the MSTC Program GSB 5.126A
(512) 471-4700
Stuart.Bone@mccombs.utexas.edu
Ethan Burris Graduate Advisor CBA 4.234 (512) 471-4803 Ethan.Burris@mccombs.utexas.edu
Gary Cadenhead Director of the MSTC (Master of Science in Technology Commercialization) Program  GSB 5.126J (512) 471-2227  Gary.Cadenhead@mccombs.utexas.edu
Reanna Cruz Administrative/Interface Manager CBA 4.202 (512) 471-5945

Reanna.Cruz@mccombs.utexas.edu

Douglas Dierking Assistant Chair CBA 4.248 (512) 471-9441 Douglas.Dierking@mccombs.utexas.edu
James Fredrickson Department Chair CBA 4.218 (512) 471-5694 James.Fredrickson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Sheri Gonzalez Executive Assistant of the Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center CBA 6.424 (512) 471-5287 Sheri.Gonzalez@mccombs.utexas.edu
Laura Guenther  Director of the Center for Leadership Excellence
CBA 4.250
(512) 232-5553

Laura.Guenther@mccombs.utexas.edu

Melissa Graebner Associate Director of the Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center CBA 3.232 (512) 471-7057 Melissa.Graebner@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jay Kleine Senior Administrative Associate/Assistant to the Chair
CBA 4.222 (512) 471-5279 Jay.Kleine@mccombs.utexas.edu
Emanuel Ibarra Program Coordinator for the Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center
CBA 6.440 (512) 232-6885

Emanuel.Ibarra@mccombs.utexas.edu

Mark Lampton
Texas Venture Labs Venture Partner
ATT M1088
(512) 232-6561

Mark.Lampton@mccombs.utexas.edu

Shefali Patil Work-in-Progress Lunch Manager CBA 4.258 (512) 475-8020

Shefali.Patil@mccombs.utexas.edu

Wayne Peck Career Development Specialist for the MSTC Program
GSB. 5.176A
(512) 232-6722

Wayne.Peck@mccombs.utexas.edu

Francisco Polidoro Strategic Management Area Coordinator CBA 4.230 (512) 471-9187

Francisco.Polidoro@mccombs.utexas.edu

Mandy Reyes
Marketing Coordinator of the MSTC Program GSB 5.126C
(512) 471-2283

Mandy.Reyes@mccombs.utexas.edu

Sara Ricke
Administrative Associate/Course Scheduler & Graduate Coordinator
CBA 4.216
(512) 471-2622

Sara.Ricke@mccombs.utexas.edu


Violina Rindova Director of the Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center CBA 6.424A (512) 471-7975

Violina.Rindova@mccombs.utexas.edu

Justin White Graduate Program Coordinator of the MSTC Program
GSB 5.133 (512) 471-8133 Justin.White@mccombs.utexas.edu
Ann Whitt Program Manager of the Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs ATT M1084 (512) 232-6597 Ann.Whitt@mccombs.utexas.edu