MBA | Dallas

Contact Us

Business hours for the Texas MBA Program Office are Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. until 5 p.m., except on holidays observed by the university.

Office Contact Information

Phone: 512-471-7698
Fax: 512-471-4131
Email: TexasMBADFW@mccombs.utexas.edu

PHYSICAL ADDRESS MAILING ADDRESS
Texas MBA Program Office
McCombs School of Business
2110 Speedway, CBA 2.502
Austin, TX 78712
The University of Texas at Austin
McCombs School of Business
2110 Speedway, Stop B6004
Austin, TX 78712-1750

Directions to McCombs

We are located in the Red McCombs Graduate School of Business, listed on the map below. Parking is located on surface streets around the campus and in Brazos Garage. Parking is subject to availability.


View McCombs School of Business Directions in a larger map

Staff Contact Information

Admissions

You can contact the Texas MBA at Dallas/Fort Worth Admissions team at TexasMBADFW@mccombs.utexas.edu.

Rodrigo Malta Rodrigo Malta
Director, MBA Admissions
Denise Bynum Denise Bynum
Senior Associate Director, Texas MBA at Dallas/Fort Worth Admissions
Denise.Bynum@mccombs.utexas.edu
817-349-9567
Sharon Barrett
Sharon Barrett
Senior Associate Director, MBA Admissions
Sharon.Barrett@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-471-7611
Ashleigh O'Connor Ashleigh O'Connor
Admissions Counselor
Ashleigh.O'Connor@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-232-4625

Student Services

Trent Thurman Trent Thurman
Director, Texas MBA for Working Professionals
Trent.Thurman@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-471-5596 
Jamie Bandy Jamie Bandy
Senior Program Coordinator, Texas MBA for Working Professionals
Jamie.Bandy@mccombs.utexas.edu

512-471-1618


 

Pam Frolow Pam Frolow
Program Coordinator, Texas MBA at Dallas/Fort Worth
Pam.Frolow@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-232-7044
Jena Randall Jena Randall
Program Assistant, Texas MBA at Dallas/Fort Worth
Jena.Randall@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-471-5404
Michael Payne Michael Payne
Senior Associate Director, MBA Career Management
Michael.Payne@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-232-5946
 

Michael Parker
Associate Director, MBA Career Management
Michael.Parker@mccombs.utexas.edu
817-688-3255

 

Page last updated: 9/24/2013