MBA | Executive EMBA

Contact Us

Business hours for the Texas MBA Program Office are Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. until 5 p.m., except on holidays observed by the university.

Office Contact Information

Phone: 512-471-7698
Fax: 512-471-4131
Email: TexasEMBA@mccombs.utexas.edu

PHYSICAL ADDRESS MAILING ADDRESS
Texas MBA Program Office
McCombs School of Business
2110 Speedway, CBA 2.502
Austin, TX 78712
The University of Texas at Austin
McCombs School of Business
2110 Speedway, Stop B6004
Austin, TX 78712-1750

Directions to McCombs

We are located in the Red McCombs Graduate School of Business, listed on the map below. Parking is located on surface streets around the campus and in Brazos Garage. Parking is subject to availability.


View McCombs School of Business Directions in a larger map

Staff Contact Information

Admissions

You can contact the Texas Executive MBA Admissions team at TexasEMBA@mccombs.utexas.edu.

Rodrigo Malta Rodrigo Malta
Director, MBA Admissions
Sharon Barrett
Sharon Barrett
Senior Associate Director, MBA Admissions
Sharon.Barrett@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-471-7611
Ashleigh O'Connor Ashleigh O'Connor
Admissions Counselor
Ashleigh.O'Connor@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-232-4625

Student Services

John Burrows John Burrows
Director, Texas Executive MBA 
John.Burrows@mccombs.utexas.edu 
(512) 232-5655
Theresa Phillips Teresa Phillips
Senior Program Coordinator, Texas Executive MBA
Teresa.Phillips@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 475-6435








Vanessa Williams-Mendez
Student Affairs Associate, Texas Executive MBA
Vanessa.Mendez@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 475-6436
Michael Payne Michael Payne
Senior Associate Director, MBA Career Management
Michael.Payne@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 232-5946

Page last updated: 4/25/2014