skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Texas MBA | Full-Time Program
  • McCombs School of Business sign

Contact Us

Business hours for the Texas MBA Program Office are Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. until 5 p.m., except on holidays observed by the university.

Office Contact Information

Phone: 512-471-7698
Fax: 512-471-4131
Email: TexasMBA@mccombs.utexas.edu

PHYSICAL ADDRESS MAILING ADDRESS
Texas MBA Program Office
McCombs School of Business
2110 Speedway, CBA 2.502
Austin, TX 78712
The University of Texas at Austin
McCombs School of Business
2110 Speedway, Stop B6004
Austin, TX 78712-1750

Directions to McCombs

We are located in the Red McCombs Graduate School of Business, listed on the map below. Parking is located on surface streets around the campus and in Brazos Garage. Parking is subject to availability.


View McCombs School of Business Directions in a larger map

Staff Contact Information

Admissions

You can contact the MBA Admissions team at TexasMBA@mccombs.utexas.edu.

Rodrigo Malta Rodrigo Malta
Director, MBA Admissions
Stephen Sweeney Stephen Sweeney
Senior Associate Director, MBA Admissions


Photo of Julia Campbell Julia Campbell
Associate Director, MBA Admissions
Brodie Reynolds Brodie Reynolds
Associate Director, MBA Admissions

Tammie May Tammie May
Administrative Assistant, MBA Admissions 


Student Services

Jolene Ashcraft Jolene Hood Ashcraft
Senior Associate Director, MBA Student Services 
Jolene.Ashcraft@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 471-7612
Chris Johnson Chris Johnson
Senior Academic Advisor, MBA Student Services
Chris.Johnson@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 471-7608

Debbie Carney Debbie Carney
Academic Advisor and International Exchange Coordinator, MBA Student Services
Debbie.Carney@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 232-9284
Bernice Calderon Bernice Calderon
Administrative Associate, MBA Student Services
Bernice.Calderon@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 471-7603

Career Management

Stacey Rudnick Stacey Rudnick
Director, MBA Career Management
Stacey.Rudnick@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 232-3791
Susan Masson Susan Masson
Sr. Associate Director, MBA Career Management
Susan.Masson@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 232-4341
Ramona Arora Ramona Arora 
Associate Director, MBA Career Management
Ramona.Arora@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 475-8148
Amit Puri Amit Puri
Assistant Director, MBA Career Management
Amit.Puri@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 471-9452

Gabrielle Zandan Gabrielle Zandan
Assistant Director, MBA Career Management
Gabrielle.Zandan@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 471-1335
Sarah Neely Sarah Neely
Assistant Director, MBA Career Management
Sarah.Neely@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 471-7069

Smylie Anderson  Smylie Anderson
Administrative Associate, MBA Career Management
Smylie.Anderson@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 232-3715 
   

International Programs

Thomas Ward Thomas Ward
Global Connections Coordinator
Thomas.Ward@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 471-4143
GSB 5.136
Debbie Carney Debbie Carney
International Exchange Coordinator
Debbie.Carney@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 232-9284
CBA 2.538

MBA+ Leadership Program

Deidra Stephens Deidra Stephens
Director, MBA+ Program
Deidra.Stephens@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 232-3780
GSB 5.133 
Sonia Honne-Gonzalez
Sonia Honne-Gonzalez
Program Coordinator, MBA+ Program 
Sonia.Honne-Gonzalez@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 232-2394
GSB 5.135
Esther Orsborn Esther Orsborn
Administrative Associate, MBA+ Program 
Esther.Orsborn@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 232-2394  
GSB 5.137

Other

International Student and Scholars Services Office

Telephone: (512) 471-2477

Physical address
2222 Rio Grande Street, Suite 2.201C
Austin, Texas 78705

Regular Mailing Address
ISSS, International Office
P.O. Box A
Austin, Texas 78713-8901

Express Mail Address
ISSS International Office
2222 Rio Grande Street, Suite 2.201C
Austin, Texas 78705

Campus Mail
A7000 

The Graduate and International Admissions Center

Telephone: (512) 475-7391

Mailing Address (for postal service)
Graduate and International Admissions Center
The University of Texas at Austin
P.O. Box 7608
Austin, TX 78713-7608

Physical Address (for overnight letter or courier delivery)
Graduate and International Admissions Center
The University of Texas at Austin
Walter Webb Hall
405 W. 25th Street
Austin, TX 78705

Office hours: 8:00 a.m - 4:30 p.m.

The Residency Office

Telephone: (512) 475-7391

Mailing Address
GIAC
UT Austin
P.O. Box 7608
Austin, TX 78713-7608

Physical Address (for overnight letter or package delivery)
GIAC
Walter Webb Hall
405 W. 25th Street
Austin, TX 78705