skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Texas MBA | Texas MBA at Houston

Contact Us

Business hours for the Texas MBA Program Office are Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. until 5 p.m., except on holidays observed by the university.

Office Contact Information

Phone: 512-471-7698
Fax: 512-471-4131
Email: TexasMBAHouston@mccombs.utexas.edu

PHYSICAL ADDRESS MAILING ADDRESS
Texas MBA Program Office
McCombs School of Business
2110 Speedway, CBA 2.502
Austin, TX 78712
The University of Texas at Austin
McCombs School of Business
2110 Speedway, Stop B6004
Austin, TX 78712-1750

Directions to McCombs

We are located in the Red McCombs Graduate School of Business, listed on the map below. Parking is located on surface streets around the campus and in Brazos Garage. Parking is subject to availability.


View McCombs School of Business Directions in a larger map

Staff Contact Information

Admissions

You can contact the Texas MBA at Houston admissions team at TexasMBAHouston@mccombs.utexas.edu.

Rodrigo Malta Rodrigo Malta
Director, MBA Admissions
David Burford David Burford
Associate Director, Texas MBA at Houston Admissions
David.Burford@mccombs.utexas.edu
281-206-7525
Sharon Barrett
Sharon Barrett
Senior Associate Director, MBA Admissions
Sharon.Barrett@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-471-7611
Ashleigh O'Connor Ashleigh O'Connor
Admissions Counselor
Ashleigh.O'Connor@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 232-4625

Student Services

Trent Thurman Trent Thurman
Director, Texas MBA for Working Professionals
Trent.Thurman@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-471-5596 
Jamie Bandy Jamie Bandy
Senior Program Coordinator, Texas MBA for Working Professionals
Jamie.Bandy@mccombs.utexas.edu

512-471-1618


 

Stuart Bone Stuart Bone
Program Coordinator, Texas MBA at Houston
Stuart.Bone@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-232-6747
Andrea Schlueter Andrea Schlueter
Program Assistant, Texas MBA at Houston 
Andrea.Schlueter@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-475-6803
Michael Payne Michael Payne
Senior Associate Director, MBA Career Management
Michael.Payne@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-232-5946
 

Michael Parker
Associate Director, MBA Career Management
Michael.Parker@mccombs.utexas.edu
817-688-3255