skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Texas MBA | Info Sessions

Texas MBA Information Sessions

Info sessions give you the opportunity to learn more about the Texas MBA program and meet admissions staff, current students, and alumni. Upcoming info sessions for all of our MBA programs are listed below.

Texas Full-Time MBA Info Sessions

 Date  Time  Location

Texas Evening MBA Info Sessions

 Date  Time  Location 
 Wednesday, May 7, 2014  6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  Austin, TX Register For A Texas MBA Event 

Texas Executive MBA Info Sessions

 Date  Time  Location
 Tuesday, May 13, 2014  6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  Austin, TX Register For A Texas MBA Event 

Texas MBA at Dallas/Fort Worth Info Sessions

 Date  Time  Location
 Thursday, May 8, 2014  7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  Dallas, TX Register For A Texas MBA Event 

Texas MBA at Houston Info Sessions

 Date  Time  Location
 Thursday, May 8, 2014  7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  Houston, TX Register For A Texas MBA Event 

Executive MBA at Mexico Info Sessions

 Date  Time  Location
 Thursday, September 11, 2014  7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  Monterrey, Mexico Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, October 2, 2014  7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  Mexico City, Mexico
Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, November 27, 2014  7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  Mexico City, Mexico Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, December 11, 2014  7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  Monterrey, Mexico Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, January 22, 2015  7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  Monterrey, Mexico Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, February 19, 2015  7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  Mexico City, Mexico Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, March 19, 2015  7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  Mexico City, Mexico Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, April 23, 2015  7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  Monterrey, Mexico Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, May 21, 2015
 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  Mexico City, Mexico Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, June 5, 2015  7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
 Monterrey, Mexico
Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, June 18, 2015  7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  Mexico City, Mexico Register For A Texas MBA Event 
 Thursday, July 16, 2015
 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
 Monterrey, Mexico
Register For A Texas MBA Event