skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Student Organizations | CTBAC
  • McCombs CTBAC Logo
  • McCombs School of Business

    CTBAC was created to represent students on tuition and budget issues

  • McCombs Family Statue

    by being a source of information and the voice of students to the McCombs administration.

Contact CTBAC

CTBAC Membership


Michelle Moon 

Jordan Costen (UBC President)

Committee Members

Ally Newman (MPA Council President)

Eleni Katelari (MPA Rep)

Maria Vlahova (MPA Rep)

Robert Belanger 

Neal Makkar 

Ed Zhang 

Becky Pickert

Preethi Srikanth

Kayla Messamore 

Varun Bhatnagar

Selina Khwaja

Sana Noorani