skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Business Honors Program | Life in BHP
  • Life in BHP

    Life in BHP

Undergraduate Student Organizations

If you are looking for peers with the same interests as you, you may decide to join one of McCombs’ student organizations. With over 30 organizations, a mix of both social and academic, it is easy to find one that fits your interests. If you can’t find one at McCombs, there’s no doubt you’ll find one out of over 1,100 student organizations that are on campus.

McCombs Student Organizations

Asian Business Student Association
ABSA Jackson Pei
president@texasabsa.org
American Marketing Association
AMA Kristina Meeker
kristina.meeker@bba11.mccombs.utexas.edu
ALPFA
ALPFA Samantha Salazar
alpfa.president@gmail.com
Alpha Kappa Psi
AKPsi Erin Hoffman
Hoffman.Erin20@gmail.com
Beta Alpha Psi
BAPsi Phillip Graham
pgraham415@gmail.com
Black Business Student Association
BBSA Ashley N Williams
anw223@utexas.edu
Business Engineering Association
BEA Omar Najeed
Omar.Najeed@gmail.com
Business Leadership Forum
BLF Spencer Finch
finchspencer@gmail.com
Consult Your Community
CYC Dillon Mathers
dillonmathers@gmail.com
Collegiate DECA at UT Austin
DECA Jeffrey Toobi
jeffreytoobi@gmail.com
Delta Sigma Pi
DSP Joseph Scammerhorn
dsp-president@texasdsp.org
Freshmen Business Association
FBA Hannah Westnover
hannahwestnover@utexas.edu
Global Business Brigades
GBB Jacob Spangler
jacob.spangler@bba11.mccombs.utexas.edu
GLBTQA Business Student Association
GBSA Addison Leatherman
president@texasgbsa.com
Hispanic Business Student Association
HBSA Fernando Hernandez
president@texashbsa.org
Honors Business Association
HBA Jace Barton
jace.barton@gmail.com
Innovation Through Imagination
I2
Grant Kjeldsen
president@innovateurs.org
Investment Banking Industry Group
IBIG Samir Merchant
merchantsamir3@gmail.com
Jewish Business Students Association
JBSA Tommy Garber
tommygarber@utexas.edu
McCombs Diversity Council
MDC Johnathan Ler
johnathan.ler@gmail.com
Management Information Systems Association
MISA Zachary David
zdavis2015@gmail.com 
National Association of Black Accountants
NABA Kirstin Hayes
ki2monkeys@yahoo.com
Phi Beta Lambda
PBL Rusheel Guduru 
rusheelg1@gmail.com
Student Consulting Initiative
SCI Neha Vaidya
nehamvaidya@gmail.com
Supply Chain Management Student Organization
SCMSO Vince Keller
vincent_keller@yahoo.com
Apprentice Club
AC Raj Viswanath
raj.b.viswanath@gmail.com
Texas Enactus
Texas Enactus Justin Sofia
justin.sofia@bba12.mccombs.utexas.edu
Texas Energy Forum
TEF Graham Bayley
grahambayley@earthlink.net
Texas Sports Business Council
TSBC Ryan Jankowski
ryan.jankowski@utexas.edu
Undergraduate Energy Finance Organization
UEFO Chance Summers
chance.summers@utexas.edu
University Accounting Association
UAA Jack Scheffler 
scheffler85@aol.com
Undergraduate Business Council
UBC Adam Petras
adam.petras@utexas.edu
University Finance Association
UFA Keerthan Harish
keerthan.harish@gmail.com
University Investors Association
UIA Rosch Wadera 
roschwadera@gmail.com
University Management & Business Research Association
UMBRA Caroline Moore
caroline.moore04@yahoo.com
University Real Estate Society
URES Matthew Boettger
matthewboettger@hotmail.com
University Securities Investment Team
USIT Matthew Rindelaub
president@usiteam.org
Women in Business Association
WBA Allie Koenig
avkoenig@utexas.edu
All UT Organizations