Career | Contact Us

BBA Career Services

BBA Career Services has a dedicated Employer Relations Team to assist you with building your brand on campus and connecting with students through involvement opportunities on campus and virtually. Please see our Industry Assignments webpage for your point of contact.

You will also have an industry specific McCombs Recruitment Services contact to assist you with the McCombs On-Campus Recruiting System (OCR), On-Campus Interview Schedules, Information Sessions, and Resume Collections.

BBA Career Services Office: CBA 2.116
Main Office: (512) 232-3796

Velma Arney Velma Arney
Director, BBA Career Services
Corporate Management and BBA Career Services Sponsorships
E-mail address: Velma.Arney@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: (512) 471-8071

Monica Thompson Monica Thompson
Assistant Director, BBA Career Services
BA 101 Course Management and Internal Operations
E-mail address: Monica.Thompson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: (512) 232-3778

 
Shannon Hickson
Assistant Director, BBA Career Services
Employer Relations and Internships
E-mail address: Shannon.Hickson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: (512) 232-3783

Megan Ehrisman Megan Ehrisman
BBA Career Advisor
Major Supported: Marketing
BBA Etiquette Dinner
E-mail address: Megan.Ehrisman@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: (512) 471-5396

Greta FenleyGreta Fenley
BBA Career Advisor
Major Supported: Business Honors
Target Your Future (TYF)

E-mail address: Greta.Fenley@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: (512) 232-3717

Megan Fortson
BBA Program Coordinator
Communication and Social Media Promotion, Employer Panels, and Recruiter Summit
E-mail address: Megan.Fortson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: (512) 232-3730

Lainey HoffmanLainey Hoffman
BBA Career Advisor
Major Supported: Unspecified
McCombs Diversity Council (MDC)

Email address: Lainey.Hoffman@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-471-3221

Mandy KiousMandy Kious
BBA Career Advisor
Majors Supported: Accounting, International Business, and Management
Corporate Mock Interview Marathon
E-mail address: Mandy.Kious@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: (512) 232-3779

Morgan Medina Morgan Medina
BBA Career Advisor
Major Supported: Finance
Finance and Consulting Workshops
E-mail address: Morgan.Medina@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: (512) 232-3781

Rachel RuckerRachel Rucker
BBA Program Coordinator
Undergraduate Career Expo, Career Shadowing Program (CSP), Recruiter Summit
E-mail address: Rachel.Rucker@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone Number: (512) 232-3707

Merri Su Ruhmann
BBA Career Advisor
Majors Supported: Management Information Systems, Science & Technology Management, Supply Chain Management
BBA Women's Council (BBAWC)

E-mail address: Merri.Ruhmann@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: (512) 232-3704


Della Tyus Della Tyus
Administrative Associate, BBA Career Services
E-mail address: Della.Tyus@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: (512) 232-3773

Page last updated: 4/1/2014