Career | Contact Us

MBA Career Management

MBA Career Management: CBA 2.502
Main Office Phone Number: 512-471-7698

Stacey Rudnick Stacey Rudnick
Director, MBA Career Management
Email address: Stacey.Rudnick@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3791

 

Bill Fleming Bill Fleming
Director, MBA Employer Relations
Email address: Bill.Fleming@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-1918

 

Michelle HardyMichelle Hardy
Sr. Associate Director, MBA Employer Relations
Email address: Michelle.Hardy@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-471-1688

Yvette Brown Yvette Brown
Program Coordinator, MBA Employer Relations
Email address: Yvette.Brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-475-6434

Susan Masson Susan Masson
Associate Director, Full-Time Program
Email address: Susan.Masson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-4341

Amit Puri Amit Puri
Assistant Director, Full-Time Program
Email address: Amit.Puri@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-471-9452

gabrielle zandanGabrielle Zandan
Assistant Director, Full-Time Program
Email address: Gabrielle.Zandan@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-471-1335

sarah neelySarah Neely
Assistant Director, Full-Time Program
Email address: Sarah.Neely@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-471-7069

michael payneMichael Payne
Sr. Associate Director, Working Professional Programs
Email address: Michael.Payne@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-5946

michael parkerMichael Parker
Assistant Director, Working Professional Programs
Email address: Michael.Parker@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 817-688-3255

carolyn rowles Carolyn Rowles
Assistant Director, Working Professional Programs
Email address: Carolyn.Rowles@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-471-3854

smylie andersonSmylie Anderson
Administrative Associate, MBA Career Management
Email address: Smylie.Anderson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3715

Page last updated: 3/27/2014