Career | Contact Us

Recruitment Services

Our Recruitment Services team helps to facilitate company recruiting efforts. Companies are assigned to a Recruitment Account Manager (RAM) based on an industry sector. Your Recruitment Account Manager serves as your resource for your overall recruiting strategy (BBA/MPA/MBA/MSF/MSTC), posting positions, scheduling on-campus interview dates and rooms, and scheduling events associated with your on-campus interview schedule.

McCombs Recruitment Services Office: GSB 4.128
For general inquiries, contact: RecruitmentServices@mccombs.utexas.edu 

Jan Soechting Jan Soechting
Director, Recruitment Services
E-mail address: Jan.Soechting@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3789

Megan McAdams Megan McAdams
Assistant Director
E-mail address: Megan.McAdams@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-5672

Flor MoctezumaFlor Moctezuma
IT Manager
E-mail address: Flor.Moctezuma@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-6634

Katie FosterKatie Foster
Recruitment Account Manager
E-mail address: Katherine.Foster@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3790

Julie Kim Julie Kim
Recruitment Account Manager
E-mail address: Julie.Kim@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3786

Nina MaldonadoNina Maldonado
Recruitment Account Manager
E-mail address: Nina.Maldonado@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3785

 

Chrissy Lovell Chrissy Lovell 
Operations Manager
E-mail address: Chrissy.Lovell@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-471-5577

Amy RomeroAmy Romero
Ford Career Center Manager
E-mail address: Amy.Romero@mccombs.utexas.edu
Phone number: 512-232-3766, Ford Career Center Front Desk: 512-232-3770

 

Page last updated: 3/27/2014