skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Departments | Accounting

Department of Accounting Faculty

Faculty Directory

 

Professors
Name Office Phone Email
Rowland Atiase - CV CBA 4M.248 512-471-5841 ratiase@mccombs.utexas.edu
Michael Clement - CV CBA 4M.234 512-471-0332 michael.clement@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jim Deitrick - CV CBA 3.230 512-471-7602 james.deitrick@mccombs.utexas.edu
Robert Freeman - CV CBA 4M.222 512-471-5332 robert.freeman@mccombs.utexas.edu
Michael Granof  - CV CBA 4M.246 512-471-4678 michael.granof@mccombs.utexas.edu
Eric Hirst - CV CBA 2.544 512-471-5565 eric.hirst@mccombs.utexas.edu
Ross Jennings - CV CBA 4M.244 512-471-5340 ross.jennings@mccombs.utexas.edu
Steve Kachelmeier - CV CBA 4M.236 512-471-3517 kach@mail.utexas.edu
William Kinney  - CV CBA 3.226 512-471-3632 william.kinney@mccombs.utexas.edu
Lisa Koonce - CV CBA 4M.238 512-471-5576 lisa.koonce@mccombs.utexas.edu
Stephen Limberg  - CV GSB 4.112C 512-471-5347 stephen.limberg@mccombs.utexas.edu
Lillian Mills - Department Chair -  CV CBA 4M.218 512-471-4607 lillian.mills@mccombs.utexas.edu
Paul Newman - CV GSB 2.104A 512-471-9474 paul.newman@mccombs.utexas.edu
John Robinson -  CV CBA 4M.226 512-471-5315 john.robinson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Associate Professors
Name Office Phone Email
Shuping Chen - CV CBA 4M.230 512-471-5328 shuping.chen@mccombs.utexas.edu
Volker Laux - CV CBA 3.210 512-471-6569 volker.laux@mccombs.utexas.edu
John McInnis - CV CBA 4M.232 512-232-6791 john.mcinnis@mccombs.utexas.edu
Michael Williamson - CV CBA 4M.228 512-471-5529 michael.williamson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Yong Yu - CV CBA 4M.254 512-471-6714 yong.yu@mccombs.utexas.edu
Assistant Professors
Name Office Phone Email
Judson Caskey - CV    
CBA 3.216           
512-471-5752         
judson.caskey@mccombs.utexas.edu
Dain Donelson - CV
CBA 4M.210           
512-232-3733         
dain.donelson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jaime Schmidt - CV CBA 3.206 512-471-6434 jaime.schmidt@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jeri Seidman - CV CBA 4M.256 512-471-2163 jeri.seidman@mccombs.utexas.edu
Brian White - CV CBA 4M.250 512-471-5619
brian.white@mccombs.utexas.edu
Senior Lecturers
Name Office Phone Email
Brian Lendecky - CV CBA 5.124F 512-232-9343 brian.lendecky@mccombs.utexas.edu
David Platt  - CV CBA 3.252 512-471-3518 david.platt@mccombs.utexas.edu
Lecturers
Name Office Phone Email
Jim Albrecht - CV GSB 5.126F 512-471-2665 james.albrecht@mccombs.utexas.edu
Florence Atiase - CV CBA 2.218 512-471-5329 florence.atiase@mccombs.utexas.edu
Patrick Badolato - CV CBA 4M.210 512-471-7920 patrick.badolato@mccombs.utexas.edu
Mark Bradshaw - CV GSB 5.124E 512-475-8852 mark.bradshaw@mccombs.utexas.edu
Patti Brown - CV CBA 3.250
512-471-0787 patti.brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
Gretchen Charrier - CV GSB 5.126D 512-471-6379 gretchen.charrier@mccombs.utexas.edu
Douglas deVidal - CV GSB 5.126B 512-471-7893 doug.devidal@mccombs.utexas.edu
Bob George - CV CBA 6.304H 512-232-6790 bob.george@mccombs.utexas.edu
Terri Holbrook - CV CBA 4M.208 512-471-2888 terri.holbrook@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jeffrey Johanns - CV GSB 5.126G 512-471-5327 jeffrey.johanns@mccombs.utexas.edu
Donna Johnston-Blair - CV
CBA 6.304H 512-232-6790 donna.johnston-blair@mccombs.utexas.edu
J Kamas - CV GSB 5.126H 512-232-6786 j.kamas@mccombs.utexas.edu
Byron Ratliff - CV CBA 6.304H 512-232-6790 byron.ratliff@mccombs.utexas.edu
Wayne Scott - CV GSB 5.126E 512-232-6788 wayne.scott@mccombs.utexas.edu
Stuart Singer - CV CBA 6.304G 512-232-9163 stuart.singer@mccombs.utexas.edu
Steve Smith - CV GSB 5.126F 512-471-5327 steve.smith@mccombs.utexas.edu
David Verduzco - CV CBA 2.228 512-471-7873 david.verduzco@mccombs.utexas.edu
Kristina Zvinakis - CV CBA 4M.222
512-471-5314 kristina.zvinakis@mccombs.utexas.edu
Professors Emeriti
Name
Anna Fowler
Frank Graydon  
Charles Griffin
Kermit Larson 
Bob May
Jack Robertson 
Ed Summers