University of Texas at Austin
Two students focused on a lecture

Administration

McCombs School of Business McCombs School of Business

Contacts

Name Title/Job Duties Office Phone E-Mail
Caroline Bartel Organization Science Area Coordinator CBA 4.232 (512) 471-8314 Caroline.Bartel@mccombs.utexas.edu
Ian Bidot
Texas Venture Labs Venture Parter RRH 1.354 (760) 518-9202 Ian.Bidot@mccombs.utexas.edu
Tinisha Bonaby
Administrative Manager / Interface Manager
CBA 4.216
(512) 471-5945
im-management@mccombs.utexas.edu
Kristen Bond
Administrative Associate/Course Scheduler & PhD Coordinator
CBA 4.202
(512) 471-2622
Kristen.Bond@mccombs.utexas.edu
Stuart Bone Senior Program Coordinator of the MSTC Program RRH 1.320F
(512) 471-4700
Stuart.Bone@mccombs.utexas.edu
John Butler
Faculty Director, Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs CBA 4.244 (512) 471-4788
John.Butler@mccombs.utexas.edu
Douglas Dierking Assistant Chair CBA 4.248 (512) 471-9441 Douglas.Dierking@mccombs.utexas.edu
Amanda Golden
Program Manager, Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center
CBA 6.428 (512) 471-0707 Amanda.Golden@mccombs.utexas.edu
Sheri Gonzalez Executive Assistant, Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center CBA 6.424 (512) 471-5287 Sheri.Gonzalez@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jay Kleine Administrative Associate
CBA 4.202 (512) 471-5279 Jay.Kleine@mccombs.utexas.edu
Luis Martins Department Chair; Director, Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center CBA 4.218 (512) 471-5286
Luis.Martins@mccombs.utexas.edu
Steve McKnight
Student Program Coordinator, Entrepreneurship Minor GSB 2.130N (512) 232-6070 Steven.McKnight@mccombs.utexas.edu
Amanda Olson
Career Development Specialist for the MSTC Program
RRH 1.320A
(512) 471-2336
Amanda.Olson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Shefali Patil
Work-in-Progress Seminar Series Manager
CBA 4.258 (512) 475-8020 Shefali.Patil@mccombs.utexas.edu
Francisco Polidoro
Graduate Advisor
CBA 4.230 (512) 471-9187 Francisco.Polidoro@mccombs.utexas.edu
Mellie Price Executive Director, Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs
RRH 1.354C (512) 495-5123 Mellie.Price@austin.utexas.edu
Ram Ranganathan
Distinguished Speaker Series Manager
CBA 4.234 (512) 471-2844 Ram.Ranganathan@mccombs.utexas.edu
Stacey Rudnick
Director, Center for Leadership and Ethics RRH 1.326 (512) 232-5553 Stacey.Rudnick@mccombs.utexas.edu
Christina Snyder
Program Administrator, Entrepreneurship Minor GSB 2.130NA (512) 232-2556 Christina.Snyder@mccombs.utexas.edu
Soo Teal
Administrative Associate of the MSTC Program
RRH 1.320A (512) 471-2336
Soo.Teal@mccombs.utexas.edu 
Trent Thurman
Director of the MSTC (Master of Science in Technology Commercialization) Program RRH 1.320D (512) 471-2227 Trent.Thurman@mccombs.utexas.edu
PK Toh
Strategic Management Area Coordinator
CBA 4.222 (512) 471-6704 PK.Toh@mccombs.utexas.edu
Lydia Ward
Administrative Associate - Entrepreneurship Minor GSB 2.130NA
(512) 471-5245 Lydia.Ward@mccombs.utexas.edu
Justin White Graduate Program Coordinator of the MSTC Program
RRH 1.320 (512) 471-8133 Justin.White@mccombs.utexas.edu
Ann Whitt Program Manager, Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs ATT M1084 (512) 232-6597 Ann.Whitt@mccombs.utexas.edu