University of Texas at Austin

Management

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Departments | Management

Administration


Name Title/Job Duties Office Phone E-Mail
Caroline Bartel

Organization Science Area Coordinator CBA 4.232 (512) 471-8314 Caroline.Bartel@mccombs.utexas.edu
Sekou Bermiss Distinguished Speaker Series Manager CBA 4.228 (512) 232-5005

ysb@austin.utexas.edu

Kristen Bond Administrative Associate/Course Scheduler & Graduate Coordinator
CBA 4.202
(512) 471-2622
Kristen.Bond@mccombs.utexas.edu
Stuart Bone Senior Program Coordinator of the MSTC Program GSB 5.126A
(512) 471-4700
Stuart.Bone@mccombs.utexas.edu
John Butler
Director of the Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs CBA 4.244 (512) 471-4788
John.Butler@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jason Carrier Program Manager, Texas Venture Labs RRH 1.320   Jason.Carrier@mccombs.utexas.edu
Reanna Cruz Administrative Manager / Interface Manager CBA 4.202 (512) 471-5945

Reanna.Cruz@mccombs.utexas.edu

Douglas Dierking Assistant Chair CBA 4.248 (512) 471-9441 Douglas.Dierking@mccombs.utexas.edu
Amanda Golden Program Administrator, Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center
CBA 6.440 (512) 232-6885 Amanda.Golden@mccombs.utexas.edu
Sheri Gonzalez Executive Assistant, Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center CBA 6.424 (512) 471-5287 Sheri.Gonzalez@mccombs.utexas.edu
Douglas Hannah
Work-in-Progress Lunch Manager CBA 4.254 (512) 471-6646 Douglas.Hannah@mccombs.utexas.edu
David Harrison
Graduate Advisor
CBA 4.232
(512) 471-4930
David.Harrison@mccombs.utexas.edu
Ashley Jennings
Program Administrator, Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center
CBA 6.440 (512) 232-6885
Ashley.Jennings@mccombs.utexas.edu
Ariel Kayne
Program Administrator, Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs
RRH 1.354B (512) 471-5181 Ariel.Kayne@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jay Kleine Administrative Associate
CBA 4.202 (512) 471-5279 Jay.Kleine@mccombs.utexas.edu
Emanuel Ibarra Program Coordinator, Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center
CBA 6.440 (512) 232-6885

Emanuel.Ibarra@mccombs.utexas.edu

Luis Martins Department Chair; Director, Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center CBA 4.218 (512) 471-5286

Luis.Martins@mccombs.utexas.edu

Wayne Peck Career Development Specialist for the MSTC Program
GSB. 5.176A
(512) 232-6722

Wayne.Peck@mccombs.utexas.edu

Mandy Reyes
Marketing Coordinator of the MSTC Program GSB 5.126C
(512) 471-2283

Mandy.Reyes@mccombs.utexas.edu

Stacey Rudnick
Director, Center for Leadership and Ethics RRH 1.326 (512) 232-5553 Stacey.Rudnick@mccombs.utexas.edu
Trent Thurman
Director of the MSTC (Master of Science in Technology Commercialization) Program GSB 5.126J (512) 471-2227

Trent.Thurman@mccombs.utexas.edu

PK Toh
Strategic Management Area Coordinator
CBA 4.222 (512) 471-6704 PK.Toh@mccombs.utexas.edu
Justin White Graduate Program Coordinator of the MSTC Program
GSB 5.133 (512) 471-8133 Justin.White@mccombs.utexas.edu
Ann Whitt Program Manager, Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs ATT M1084 (512) 232-6597 Ann.Whitt@mccombs.utexas.edu