University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

BBA Program Office

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 2.400
Mail Code: B6100
Phone: 512-471-0690
Department Head: David Platt
Department Contact:
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Arthur Allert

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
BBA Program Office
arthur.allert@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-4719479

Cruiz Alvarado

Academic Advising Coordinator
BBA Program Office
cruiz.alvarado@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402C
512-4710690

Velma Arney

Sr. Director of BBA & MS Programs Career Services
BBA Program Office
velma.arney@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-4718071

Josh Barham

Assistant Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
joshua.barham@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402A
512-4710690

Cindy Bippert

Director I, Academic Advising
BBA Program Office
cindy.bippert@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402G
512-4710690

Marie-Louise Bridgeman

Sr. Placement Representative
BBA Program Office

Lauren Brooks

Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
lauren.brooks@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.302
512-4710682

Eric Carter

Associate Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
eric.carter@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402J
512-4710690

Megan Ehrisman

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
megan.ehrisman@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.214
512-4715396

Charles Enriquez

Director I, Recruitment & Scholarship
BBA Program Office
charles.enriquez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.408
512-4711694

Greta Fenley

Sr. Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
greta.fenley@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-2323717

Erica Fennewald

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
erica.fennewald@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-2326704

Kayla Ford

Sr. Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
kayla.ford@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402L
512-4710690

Megan Fortson

Sr. Program Coordinator, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
megan.fortson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-2323730

Shannon Hickson

Director I, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
shannon.hickson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.240
512-2323783

Tepera Holman

Sr. Academic Services Coordinator
BBA Program Office
tepera.holman@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.422
512-4712065

Regina Wilson Hughes

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer, Director, Bus Fdn
BBA Program Office
Finance
regina.hughes@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204 A
512-4714764

Mandy Kious

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
mandy.kious@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-2323779

Derek Lee

Interface Manager
BBA Program Office
derek.lee@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.302F
512-2326759

Morgan Medina

Director I, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
morgan.medina@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-2323781

Leah Miller

Director II, Academic Services
BBA Program Office
leah.miller@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-4719803

Amy Minor

Recruitment Account Manager
BBA Program Office
Recruitment Services
amy.minor@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.128B
512-2323789

Shelley Nix

Director II, Business Honors Program
BBA Program Office
shelley.nix@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.312
512-2322603

Lovelys Powell

Assistant Director of Academic Advising
BBA Program Office
lovelys.powell@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402G
512-4710690

Paul Pritchett

Sr. Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
paul.pritchett@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.312A
512-4717501

Josh Rucker

International Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
josh.rucker@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-2325018

Sara Sanchez

Sr. Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
sara.sanchez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-4710690

Michael Schuetz

Sr. Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
michael.schuetz@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.410
512-4710690

Polly Trigger

Director I, International Programs
BBA Program Office
polly.trigger@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.428
512-4710821

Della Tyus

Administrative Associate, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
della.tyus@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-2323773

Taylor Whitfield

BHP Administrative Associate
BBA Program Office

Erin Wike

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
erin.wike@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-2323778

Donica Williams

Marketing Coordinator
BBA Program Office
donica.williams@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.432
512-4715453

Blake Willms

Sr. Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
blake.willms@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-4710690

Aleksandra Wingate

International Programs Coordinator
BBA Program Office