skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options

BBA Program Office

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 2.400
Mail Code: B6100
Phone: 512-471-0690
Department Head: David Platt
Department Contact: Sabine Wimmer
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Megan Ehrisman

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
megan.ehrisman@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.214
512-471-5396

Greta Fenley

Sr. Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
greta.fenley@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3717

Erica Fennewald

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
erica.fennewald@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-6704

Regina Wilson Hughes

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer, Director, Bus Fdn
BBA Program Office
Finance
regina.hughes@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.222
512-471-4764

Mandy Kious

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
mandy.kious@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3779

Morgan Medina

Assistant Director, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
morgan.medina@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3781

Letitia Monsey

Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
letitia.monsey@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.312B
512-475-6325

Merri Su Ruhmann

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
merrisu.ruhmann@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3704

Erin Wike

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
erin.wike@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3778