University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

BBA Program Office

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 2.400
Mail Code: B6100
Phone: 512-471-0690
Department Head: David Platt
Department Contact: Eva Reavley
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Arthur Allert

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
BBA Program Office
arthur.allert@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-471-9479

Cruiz Alvarado

Academic Advising Coordinator
BBA Program Office
cruiz.alvarado@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402C
512-471-0690

Velma Arney

Sr. Director of BBA & MS Programs Career Services
BBA Program Office
velma.arney@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-471-8071

Josh Barham

Assistant Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
joshua.barham@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402A
512-471-0690

Cindy Bippert

Director I, Academic Advising
BBA Program Office
cindy.bippert@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402G
512-471-0686

Lauren Brooks

Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
lauren.brooks@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.302
512-471-0682

Chelsea Bunn

Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
chelsea.bunn@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.412
512-471-2217

Eric Carter

Associate Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
eric.carter@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402J
512-471-0690

Megan Ehrisman

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
megan.ehrisman@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.214
512-471-5396

Charles Enriquez

Director I, Recruitment & Scholarship
BBA Program Office
charles.enriquez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.408
512-471-1694

Greta Fenley

Sr. Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
greta.fenley@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3717

Erica Fennewald

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
erica.fennewald@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-6704

Kayla Ford

Sr. Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
kayla.ford@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402L
512-471-0690

Megan Fortson

Sr. Program Coordinator, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
megan.fortson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3730

Hannah Garcia

Recruitment Account Manager
BBA Program Office
Recruitment Services
hannah.garcia@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.128D
512-232-3786

Jesus Guevara

Senior Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
jay.guevara@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402B
512-471-0690

Shannon Hickson

Director I, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
shannon.hickson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.240
512-232-3783

Stephanie Hinojosa-Galvan

Director I, Office of Student Life
BBA Program Office

Tepera Holman

Sr. Academic Services Coordinator
BBA Program Office
tepera.holman@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.422
512-471-2065

Erin Huddleston

Assistant Director
BBA Program Office
erin.huddleston@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.312
512-471-2843

Regina Wilson Hughes

Distinguished Sr. Lecturer, Director, Bus Fdn
BBA Program Office
Finance
regina.hughes@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.222
512-471-4764

Mandy Kious

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
mandy.kious@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3779

Derek Lee

Interface Manager
BBA Program Office
derek.lee@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.302F
512-232-6759

Ana Lozano

Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
ana.lozano@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.238
512-232-3707

Morgan Medina

Director I, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
morgan.medina@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3781

Leah Miller

Director II, Academic Services
BBA Program Office
leah.miller@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-471-9803

Amy Minor

Recruitment Account Manager
BBA Program Office
Recruitment Services
amy.minor@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.128B
512-232-3789

Shelley Nix

Director II, Business Honors Program
BBA Program Office
shelley.nix@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.312
512-232-2603

Paden Pace

Assistant Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
pjpace27@yahoo.com
CBA 2.312
512-232-6748

Lovelys Powell

Assistant Director of Academic Advising
BBA Program Office
lovelys.powell@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402G
512-471-0690

Paul Pritchett

Sr. Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
paul.pritchett@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.312A
512-471-7501

Eva Reavley

Sr. Administrative Associate
BBA Program Office
eva.reavley@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.414
512-471-1103

Josh Rucker

International Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
josh.rucker@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-232-5018

Merri Su Ruhmann

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
merrisu.ruhmann@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3704

Sara Sanchez

Sr. Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
sara.sanchez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-471-0690

Michael Schuetz

Sr. Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
michael.schuetz@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.410
512-471-0690

Karl Spencer

Administrative Associate
BBA Program Office
karl.spencer@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.302A
512-471-4911

Maria Terrazas

CIBER Study Abroad Sr. Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
maria.terrazas@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.430
512-471-1625

Polly Trigger

Director I, International Programs
BBA Program Office
polly.trigger@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.428
512-471-0821

Della Tyus

Administrative Associate, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
della.tyus@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3773

Taylor Whitfield

BHP Administrative Associate
BBA Program Office

Erin Wike

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
BBA Program Office
erin.wike@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-232-3778

Donica Williams

Marketing Coordinator
BBA Program Office
donica.williams@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.432
512-471-5453

Blake Willms

Associate Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
blake.willms@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-471-0690

Aleksandra Wingate

International Programs Coordinator
BBA Program Office
aleksandra.wingate@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.426
512-471-8318