University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

BBA Program Office

Contact Us

Office Number: CBA 2.400
Mail Code: B6100
Phone: (512) 471-0690
Department Head: Douglas Morrice
Department Contact: Derek Lee
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Leticia Acosta

Director, Diversity Inclusion and Outreach
BBA Program Office
Hispanic Leadership Initiative
leticia.acosta@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.532
512-232-6780

Arthur Allert

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
BBA Program Office
arthur.allert@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-4719479

Josh Barham

Senior Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
joshua.barham@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402A
512-4710690

Jasmine Bisheh

Administrative Associate, BBA International Progra
BBA Program Office
jasmine.bisheh@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-4757336

Cassandra Burton

Senior Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
cassandra.burton@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-4710690

Charles Enriquez

Director, Undergraduate Recruitment and Scholarshi
BBA Program Office
charles.enriquez@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.408
512-4711694

Brenda Flores-Dollar

Senior Administrative Associate
BBA Program Office


Kayla Ford

Senior Academic Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
kayla.ford@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402L
512-4710690

Sophie Fuchs

Program Coordinator, BBA Semester Abroad Programs
BBA Program Office

Erica Garza

Program Coordinator, BBA Student Life
BBA Program Office

Jesus Guevara

Senior Academic Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
jay.guevara@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402B
512-471-0690

Zerina Hamulic

Senior Program Coordinator, BBA Student Life
BBA Program Office

Cole Holmes

Sr. Academic Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office

Regina Wilson Hughes

Distinguished Senior Lecturer
BBA Program Office
Finance
regina.hughes@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 3.204 A
512-4714764

Hannah Johnson

Administrative Associate, BBA Student Life
BBA Program Office
hannah.johnson@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.302G
512-4714911

John Knorre

Sr. Placement Representative
BBA Program Office

Derek Lee

Interface Manager
BBA Program Office
derek.lee@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.412
512-2326759

Shelley Nix

Business Honors Program Director
BBA Program Office
shelley.nix@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.312
512-2322603

Lovelys Powell

Director of Academic Advising
BBA Program Office
lovelys.powell@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.402G
512-4710690

JJ Riekenberg

Assistant Program Director, Business Foundations P
BBA Program Office
Management
jjriek@utexas.edu
CBA 3.204
512-4718051

Catherine Rodarte

Senior Program Coordinator, BBA Outreach and Recru
BBA Program Office
catherine.rodarte@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.534
512-2326778

Josh Rucker

Senior Program Coordinator, BBA Semester Abroad Pr
BBA Program Office
josh.rucker@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400
512-2325018

Michael Schuetz

Director of Academic Services
BBA Program Office
michael.schuetz@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.410
512-4710690

Joshua Shandera

BHP Student Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
josh.shandera@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.312F
512-4712843

Sarah Shields

Senior Academic Program Coordinator
BBA Program Office
sarah.shields@utexas.edu
CBA 2.312
512-4757833

Sarah Singer

Senior Academic Advisor
BBA Program Office
sarah.singer@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.400A
512-471-0690

Taylor Stewart

Program Coordinator, BBA Faculty Led Abroad Progra
BBA Program Office

Polly Trigger

Director of BBA Experiential Education
BBA Program Office
polly.trigger@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.428
512-4710821

Lindsey Watson

Director, Employer Relations BBA Career Services & Recruitment Services
BBA Program Office
Recruitment Services

Rachel Willis

Senior Administrative Associate
BBA Program Office
rachel.willis@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.414
512-4171103

Aleksandra Wingate

Senior Program Coordinator, BBA Faculty Led Abroad
BBA Program Office