Faculty/Staff Directory

skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Business Affairs

Contact Us

Office Number: GSB 2.104
Mail Code: B6000
Phone: 512-471-5921
Department Head: N. Susie Brown
Department Contact: Nan Watkins
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Mark Abramowsky

Administrative Assistant
Business Affairs
mark.abramowsky@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-471-5267

Annalisa Canepa

Functional Manager
Business Affairs
annalisa.canepa@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-232-6604

Tommy Cantrell

Financial Officer
Business Affairs
tommy.cantrell@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-471-3029

Samantha Davis

Interface Manager
Business Affairs
samantha.davis@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-232-6511

Doreen Ip-Pong

Accounting Technician
Business Affairs
doreen.ip-pong@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-471-2619

Molly Kohler

Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
molly.kohler@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.119
512-232-7665

Joe Kozik

Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
joe.kozik@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.128
512-232-6770

Valerie Lopez

Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
valerie.lopez@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-471-4834

Coral Luther

Admin Serv Officer I
Business Affairs
coral.luther@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104H
512-471-3315

Thomas McGaffigan

Administrative Assistant
Business Affairs
thomas.mcgaffigan@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-471-5900

Rebekah Payne

Testing Specialist
Business Affairs
rebekah.payne@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.332
512-471-6025

Diane Roberts

Finance Manager
Business Affairs
diane.roberts@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.119
512-232-6743

Amanda Rosalez

Administrative Assistant
Business Affairs
amanda.rosalez@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-232-5405

Connie Saathoff

Executive Associate
Business Affairs
Marketing
connie@po.utexas.edu
HRC 3.358
512-232-7540

Jennifer Saenz

Admin Assistant
Business Affairs
jennifer.saenz@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-232-6691

Andrew Stirton

Manager for Building Safety and Maintenance
Business Affairs
andrew.stirton@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-415-1779

Dennis Valentine

Financial Analyst
Business Affairs
dennis.valentine@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104F
512-471-4755

Scott Van Zandt

Administrative Assistant
Business Affairs
scott.vanzandt@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-471-5225

Susan Whitman

Accounting Technician
Business Affairs
susan.whitman@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-232-6741

Dennis Wortman

Building Services Assistant Supervisor
Business Affairs
dennis.wortman@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-232-6756