University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
Directory | Departments
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Business Affairs

Contact Us

Office Number: GSB 2.104
Mail Code: B6000
Phone: (512) 471-5921
Department Head: Susie Brown
Department Contact: Nan Watkins
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Mark Abramowsky

Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
mark.abramowsky@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-4715267

Susie Brown

Associate Dean for Business Affairs
Business Affairs
Office of the Dean
susie.brown@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-4713349

Tommy Cantrell

Director of Financial Affairs
Business Affairs
tommy.cantrell@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-4713029

Becky Cook

Academic Human Resource Coordinator
Business Affairs

Samantha Davis

Interface Manager
Business Affairs
samantha.davis@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-2326511

Audrey Hart

Administrative Associate
Business Affairs

Albert Hoelscher

Administrative Assistant
Business Affairs
hoelscherjr@mail.utexas.edu
CBA
512-4715313

Doreen Ip-Pong

Accounting Technician
Business Affairs
doreen.ip-pong@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-4712619

Joe Kozik

Senior Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
joe.kozik@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.128
512-2326770

Valerie Lopez

Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
valerie.lopez@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-4714834

Coral Luther

Functional Manager - Academic HR
Business Affairs
coral.luther@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104H
512-4713315

Thomas Mcgaffigan

Administrative Assistant
Business Affairs
thomas.mcgaffigan@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-4715900

Angelina Medellin

Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
angelina.medellin@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-4715921

Rebekah Payne

Senior Administrative Associate
Business Affairs
rebekah.payne@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 5.332
512-4716025

Stacey Priour

Manager - Procurement, Payments and Testing Center
Business Affairs

Diane Roberts

Financial Officer
Business Affairs
diane.roberts@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.119
512-2326743

Connie Saathoff

Executive Associate
Business Affairs
Marketing
connie@po.utexas.edu
HRC 3.358
512-2327540

Jennifer Saenz

Administrative Assistant
Business Affairs
jennifer.saenz@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-2326691

Andrew Stirton

Senior Manager for Building Safety and Maintenance
Business Affairs
andrew.stirton@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-4151779

Will Turner

Senior Business Analyst
Business Affairs

Dennis Valentine

Financial Analyst
Business Affairs
dennis.valentine@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104F
512-4714755

Scott Van Zandt

Administrative Assistant
Business Affairs
scott.vanzandt@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 3.129
512-4715225

Nan Watkins

Assistant Director for Business Affairs
Business Affairs
Peterson Research Initiatives
nan.watkins@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-2327164

Susan Whitman

Accounting Technician
Business Affairs
susan.whitman@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-2326741

Dennis Wortman

Assistant Facilities Manager
Business Affairs
dennis.wortman@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 2.104
512-2326756