University of Texas at Austin

Faculty/Staff Directory

Submit Search
skip main site navigation go to current site section navigation
View Advanced Search Options
Hide Advanced Search Options

View People by Areas


 

 

Current McCombs School of Business Faculty or staff? Login to update your profile.

Career Management and Corporate Relations

Contact Us

Office Number:
Mail Code: B6000
Phone:
Department Head: Janet Huang
Department Contact:
Filter by Faculty Staff All
 Name

Daniel Brodsky

MS Programs Employer Relations Outreach Coordinato
Career Management and Corporate Relations

Katherine Burns

Program Coordinator, Event Management and Employer Relations
Career Management and Corporate Relations
katherine.burns@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.518
512-2323707

Jo Chauvin

Senior Placement Representative
Career Management and Corporate Relations
jo.chauvin@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.112CJ
512-2327728

Reanna Cruz

Manager, Strategy and Analytics
Career Management and Corporate Relations
reanna.cruz@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 5.310
512-4715945

Megan Ehrisman

Career Coach, BBA Career Services
Career Management and Corporate Relations
megan.ehrisman@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.214
512-4715396

Wendy Elder

Director of Corporate and External Relations
Career Management and Corporate Relations
wendy.elder@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175F
512-4758133

Karen Gilbert

Engagement Officer, MBA Employer and Alumni Engagement
Career Management and Corporate Relations
karen.gilbert@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 5.368
512-4757615

Megan Goodman

Director, Recruiting Operations
Career Management and Corporate Relations
megan.goodman@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 5.310
512-2325672

Michelle Hardy

Director, MBA Employer and Alumni Engagement
Career Management and Corporate Relations
michelle.hardy@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 5.310
512-4711688

Janet Huang

Assistant Dean of Graduate Career Management
Career Management and Corporate Relations
janet.huang@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2325946

Mandy Kious

Recruitment Services Manager
Career Management and Corporate Relations
mandy.kious@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 4.128
512-2323766

Hon Lam

Career and Talent Development Consultant
Career Management and Corporate Relations

Daniel Liu

Director, Full-time MBA Career Management
Career Management and Corporate Relations
daniel.liu@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4711335

Adam Loew

Administrative Associate - McCombs Employer & Corp
Career Management and Corporate Relations

Nina Maldonado

Senior Coordinator, MBA Recruiting Operations
Career Management and Corporate Relations
nina.maldonado@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 5.310
512-2323785

Morgan Medina

BBA Career Services Director of Student Services
Career Management and Corporate Relations
morgan.medina@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.116
512-2323781

Amy Minor

Senior Coordinator, MBA Employer & Alumni Engagement
Career Management and Corporate Relations
amy.minor@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 5.310
512-2326740

Alma Moore

Career and Talent Development Consultant
Career Management and Corporate Relations
alma.moore@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-2323760

Camille Moughon

Assistant Director for Development
Career Management and Corporate Relations
Camille.Moughon@mccombs.utexas.edu
GSB 5.175G
512-2326152

Abby Pollard

Lecturer, Career and Talent Development Consultant
Career Management and Corporate Relations
Marketing
abby.pollard@mccombs.utexas.edu
RRH 2.350
512-4758148

Merri Su Ruhmann

Career Services Director, MS Programs
Career Management and Corporate Relations
merrisu.ruhmann@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.502
512-2323704

Stefani Sereboff

Director, MBA Working Professional Career Manageme
Career Management and Corporate Relations

Kirsten Smith

MS Programs Employer Relations Outreach Coordinato
Career Management and Corporate Relations
kirsten.smith@mccombs.utexas.edu
CBA 2.516
512-4711552

Elizabeth Turner

Outreach Program Coordinator, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Career Management and Corporate Relations